2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8029 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8030 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Alvin van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Good location
Good location, room is clean and comfort
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2015

Michelle van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Value for money
Good location, clean, comfortable
Hong Kong hotels are generally small, however, the room is well worth the money we paid for. Location is good, surrounded by dried seafood supplier where you can get your abalone, scallops.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2015

Ai van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
great location
great location, accessible and value for money
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2015

Richard van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Harbour View wow
View, reliability, value
Another return stay but first time with Harbour View, which was excellent. Only frustration is the multi lift system which means a 50-50 chance of having to change lifts given the lobby on level 5, despite it only being a 30 story building.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2015

Evelyn van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Extremely Convenient
Location, view, cleanliness
Very easy to get to with the free HK express shuttle.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2015

Rosanna van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Great harbour view!
Location, great view, huge room
The hotel has a great location - near the ferry terminal and MTR. I like the area because it's not too crowded and yet you're close to all the "place to be" - few blocks away from LainKwan Fong, Hollywood Blvd, Times Square,etc. (by walking or by taxi). The best part was the view of the Victoria Harbor especially at night. It's definitely one of the highlights of our HK trip.
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2015

Cheong van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
hard to find the location
too far from subway
location is a bit hard to find,need to walk about 10-15 minute from subway you know that's very tired for you to walk everyday a twist!!not suggestion if you don't mind to walk too long
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2015

Andrew van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Good value for money
Location, cleanliness, and price
We had a great time in this hotel. The staff were somewhat friendly and the room was always clean. I would recommend this to those who are travelling to Hongkong with a tight budget. There is also a Starbucks at the ground level, a 711 and a tram station nearby so the location is quite convenient.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2015

seohyun van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
cozy and comfortable
good location clean room reasonable room rate
good
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2015

Max van Duitsland
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
great choice
value, view, location
my standard choice in HK. MTR, Airport Express, Macau Ferry, all within a short distance. Walking distance to Hollywood Rd area with great restaurants and bars. If all you are looking for is a clean and comfortable place to sleep while you are out and about in the city, this hotel overs a great bargain.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: