Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 7896 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 7896 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

Eunice P. van South Georgia and the South Sa
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
good condition with reasonable price
price, cleaniness I think
Beoordeeld 08 april 2015

Karana P. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Fabulous Time in Hong Kong!!!
Style, Location, Service
Relaxing and Comfortable. Felt like home.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2015

Cameron L. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Perfectly good.
Location. Great staff. Clean.
A good stay. Everything as expected. Great staff.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2015

Narongsak S. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Value for the money
Value, Clean, Comfortable
4th Stay, value for the money, new & clean room. Close to china town. Convenience if use tram and bus.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2015

Yvette T. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Noisy air conditioning
First room we was given, smelt very badly of damp, we were moved to a different room, but did not get much sleep due to the very noisy air conditioning, staff did look at this but nothing could be done, other than to offer us another room, in which the air con was actually noisier!
Beoordeeld 07 april 2015

Sihyu C. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Nice CP value but some distance from subway
Great to stay in this area, quiet and convenient to take tramcar (ding ding). Lin Heung tea house is also next to IBIS which is great for breakfast.
Beoordeeld 05 april 2015

Hajar T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2012
Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Clean. Affordable and easy to go over to Macau.
Staffs are approachable and friendly. Cafe starbucks is at the lobby.
Beoordeeld 03 april 2015

Yuhan H. van Taiwan
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Quite convenience
The staff always are kind to answer the questions ,the location nice which is easy to find some restaurant to eat
Beoordeeld 01 april 2015

Happy S. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Clean Hotel with Great Staff
Clean Rooms, Helpful Staff and Good Cafe
We were happy with the clean rooms and friendly staff! Though the location is not to my liking at all! I guess it would be great for people who would want to buy dried seafood! The restaurant in the lobby is great! There's a Starbucks on the ground too!
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2015

Daniel A. van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Central location and decent value.
location, location, location
Small, but efficient room. Friendly English speaking staff. Easy walk to Sheung Wan train station and surrounding area.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2015