2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8035 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8035 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Delphine van Frankrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Noisy rooms at IBIS HK Central
clean room, convenient location and easy access
Clean but noisy rooms. You'd better close the door of the shower room. Otherwise you will hear the entire hotel people showering ! Next buildings are very closed and you just feel like anyone can see you in your room. It's a pity since you have windows on 1/2 of the room and that the curtains are black-out. So if closed, it's just too dark. If opened, everyone sees you ! A bit disappointed !
Beoordeeld 30 april 2015

kenneth van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Clean room with friendly staffs
Clean room, friendly staffs, quiet
Great except 15 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station...
Beoordeeld 30 april 2015

Hean van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Well mannered staff clean rooms
Very helpful, no matter what you enquire at the front desk they will try to help. They will search online for whatever information you want. They are also very polite and we'll mannered
Getting around is very convenient with the tram bus and mtr.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2015

Elsa van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Good
Service
Beoordeeld 25 april 2015

Kaye van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Ibis Hotel
Budget friendly but the location is not very accessible. Staff are great. Rooms are clean and comfortable. But the food in their restaurant is very bad. Nothing in the menu is delicious.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2015

wirul van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
valuable hotel
service,clean ,location
Warm welcome and the staffs were helpful and good service
Beoordeeld 22 april 2015

Kelvin van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2014
Clean hotel with compact room yet comfortable
I'm satisfied with the level of cleanliness. The room is comfortable with everything a traveler needs.
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Convenient too, as it is just a 5 minute stroll to the nearest subway station. Convenience stores are just next door. Snack right at the centre of the dry goods market. Walking distance to nearby eateries n restaurants.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2015

Aurelien van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Great Deal for HK
Location, availability and convenience
It's easy to move out everywhere from this point, in HK or Macao. The hotel is nice, quite new which is very good in HK.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2015

kwangsoo van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
value for money
location,price,cleanliness
good for business travelers who travel alone
Beoordeeld 20 april 2015

Grace van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Good for short stay
Near good food, good value for money if you are looking for some habour view hotel.
Room wasn't ready for 2 pax stay when it was stated in my booking.
Beoordeeld 20 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: