Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 7896 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 7896 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Mingyi S. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Great location with great value for money
Location
The staff was very helpful. The view is good. The most important thing is great value~
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2015

Tse-Chin L. van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Nice one
Location, clean, and the view
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2015

teck Y. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
basic but good
check in/out was fast. nice harbour view. only shower area is a little small. overall value for money
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2015

Sin C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2015
Clean rooms and convenient location
clean room, friendly staff, good location
hotel room was clean and hotel staff were all very friendly. Location is good with direct airport express bus pick up and 10min walk to sheung wan MTR. Water system can be better as the hot water was not stable at night
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2015

CHI C. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Average hotel, ok as a business hotel
staff was helpful, very close to the macau ferry, relatively new
it was around chinese new year, no surprised that hotel rates in hong kong were outrageous. booked this hotel purely because of its rate at that time. overall ok.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2015

Richard M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2015
First Visit and Impressed
comfort, service, value
Very clean, modern, bright hotel. Staff were friendly and attentive. Didn't eat there, and biggest drawback is that it doesn't have a fitness facility. But would stay there again, good value.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2015

sasha M. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Great hotel ibis is steady in every city I travel
Location, clean, value
The stay was great and comfortable
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2015

Yee K. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
ok for everything...staff a bit lack of training
location, clean
Trip is back in june 2014....but i can still remember that the staff handling were not speaking in a nice tone to me. Wont be staying there again though
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2015

Mauricio M. van Colombia
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Location
Location, clean and cheap!
Great Location!
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2015

cheng C. van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Nice place for a clean simple stay
fast check-in, easy to find, just clean and simple!
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2015