arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 7793 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 7793 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

Lucas L.
Singapore
17 januari 2015
Value for money
Reasonable price, close to eateries
The hotel had just opened for under a year when I visited, so the rooms and facilities were almost brand new. It is about a 12-15min walk to Sheng Wan MTR station. Therw are also numerous local eateries around the hotel. A free shuttle service also exists from the airport station to the hotel.

Wen P.
Macau
10 januari 2015
clean, good place
clean, comfy, good location

Lum K.
Maleisië
09 januari 2015
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
none

JIYOON L.
Australië
08 januari 2015
average hotel
location. view.
Actually I was a bit disappointed with my room. View was ok but a room is pretty small and a fridge is too small to put some drinks.

YAU C.
Hong Kong
08 januari 2015
clean and neat
clean, convinent, value for money

Andrea S.
Duitsland
07 januari 2015
Value for money
clean, good location, starbucks on ground floor
Stuff very helpful and friendly

Thomas S.
Verenigde Staten
07 januari 2015
Beautiful view
View, clean and staff
I had an incredible stay at this hotel. The staff are always very helpful. I usually stay here about once a quarter and rarely have a bad experience. For the price you won't find better.

Thomas S.
Verenigde Staten
07 januari 2015
I had a great stay
Location, clean and view
The view for the price is incredible. It's an IBIS so you're staying in a super clean hospital room. Everything fits and is sterile. I'd recommend it for what you pay in Hong Kong......a city that is not cheap!

Thomas S.
Verenigde Staten
07 januari 2015
Bad experience
Kind of central, clean rooms, bad experience
I had a very difficult time changing the dates for this booking. I was stuck in Shanghai for health reasons and the paperwork, phone calls and stress involved in changing the dates by two days was utterly unrealistic. Especially after staying at this hotel so many times before. I recommend the hotel, but if you do, make sure you know your dates.

Fitri A.
Indonesië
07 januari 2015
Good
Best price, clean, easy to get Taxi/MTR/Bus
The staff so helpful, fast, and very Kind. And the most important thing, they speak English very well which is so important after long journey and met lots of annoying Taxi driver with their zero English :)The room not as big as thought but it was clean and had a nice view to the harbour. The location near to everywhere. It's very close to the the Central - MTR and get train to kowloon or other places. Starbucks in the ground floor always a great choice for me, I can have some Coffee every morning. And taxi so easy to get. 7eleven only 20 steps from the hotel :) Overall, i love to stay here.