2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8041 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8041 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Jeffrey van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Nothing to complaint
Clean
The hotel room is quite small. Other than that the atmosphere in the room is quite good.You can view the harbour from your hotel room.
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2015

Emily van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Very clean hotel near many hot spots
Very clean, inexpensive, and easy to get around
Room exceeded my expectations on cleanliness. We hoped for more in hotel food options and room service.
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2015

Hans van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in maart 2015
9 nights
No fuss, easy to get around from the hotel, taxis, trams etc and short walk to MTR
Most enjoyable, the bed is a little hard for me but very good. Meals we had at hotel were excellent quick and well presented. The rooms are very small, staying 9 nights with 4 large suit cases etc things were very tight.
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2015

Chan van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Ibis Sheung Wan
It was very spacious, clean and new.
The only flaw is that it is abit far from the mrt. Apart from that everything is just perfect.
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2015

Soon van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
A good hotel, just need a bit more walking.
friendly staff, easy to get cab in the middle of the night, can check in early if room is available.
The stay was good. They tidy up the room neatly. However it's nearest mtr station sheung wan was not that nice as it's train platform is 1 more layer down than usual, need to walk more will not be nice especially after a tired day, and have to walk to hotel after that.
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2015

JIAYIN van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
plleasant stay
clean rooms, friendly staff and comfortable relaxing experience
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2015

Qi van China
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Good location
Only location
The hotel's location is very good. Room is very small
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2015

Poh van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
comfy hotel
comfy, clean, good location
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2015

Tirapon van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Standard is ok
Location, staff speed, cleanliness, decent room size
Enjoyable stay, minimal noise from neighbors. Good choice of food nearby, decent distance from MTR. Reasonable room size.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2015

Karen van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Visiting our daughter
Location, price and cleanliness
Ideally situated to our daughter living in Sheung Wan. Whilst the rooms are compact they are very clean and functional. The cost was reasonable for Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: