Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 7908 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 7908 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Sinye K. van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
As a Business Traveler
location, fast check out, reception
As I was there for a quick one night business trip, I felt Ibis served its purpose. It was clean, the check in and check out was quick and also it is very close to the ferry that goes to Macao (walkable distance of 5 mins). I felt the room was cold when sleeping, no heaters, all air conditioners. I guess this is just Hong Kong. I felt there weren't a lot of good restaurants nearby, so it's best if you hang out elsewhere and just come back for sleep. It is also easy to get a taxi. Overall, I would go there if I'm there for business, the value for price is good. Though, I would stay somewhere else for travel or fun.
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2015

Yvette M. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
amazing view
Location, view, food
This hotel was always busy at reception with clients arriving and leaving but the staff were very efficient and kept a good flow happening and your wait was never long. The staff had very good English and help with tourist questions was excellent. My room was very clean, comfortable and had a fabulous uninterrupted view of the harbour. This hotel is more than a 3 star and should be highly considered. The hotel shuttle from and too the train station is very handy for sightseeing and access to the ferry also with arrival every 20 min you don't wait long either. It has tram and bus stops just outside and is also within walking distance to the ferry for Macau an interesting place to visit for a day or overnight.
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2015

Zong-Xian Y. van Taiwan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Excellent experience
great view, good location and beds are very confortable
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2015

Danielle T. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Spacious room for HK Standard
Spacious, clean and comfort
Wonderful room, modern design but the hotel is rather far from MTR. Instead of exit B, we need to go to exit C as it is most convenient to walk but it is about 10mins long walk..
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2015

Cassandra P. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Stay few hours
good location, closed to Macau ferry terminal and easy to get taxi
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2015

Kit C. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Easy access, comfortable hotel
Starbucks below, tram station below, clean room
I like my one night stay at Ibis Hong kong sheung wan, although the noise from the air conditioning can be too loud even when its on low fan setting.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2015

Charttrawat A. van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Good Ibis standard but a bit too far from the MTR
Clean room, Area, Price
It was an okay stay as the room was clean and the price is quite cheap comparing with other chain hotel in HK. However, the distance from the MTR station is quite too far for walking with 1.5 year old baby.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2015

Rita C. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Familiarization
location, food, peace of mind
Memorable
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2015

Hazel K. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Clean, nice view
Cleanliness, great view, good staff attitude
Stayed for 2 nights, upgraded to deluxe room. Was worth it! everything was good except for the windows as they were slightly dirty, on the lower part. As the view is the main reason for the upgrade, it would be better if they give the windows a good clean from the outside. Other than that, service was great, room was comfortable, shower is good.
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2015

Andrew G. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Location, price,
Location Price and cleanliness.
Given the average price of hotels in HK this was a reasonable option. The hotel is basic and feel very much budget but it's clean and is located within walking distance to Soho and other central attractions.
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2015