2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8021 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8021 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Soon van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
A good hotel, just need a bit more walking.
friendly staff, easy to get cab in the middle of the night, can check in early if room is available.
The stay was good. They tidy up the room neatly. However it's nearest mtr station sheung wan was not that nice as it's train platform is 1 more layer down than usual, need to walk more will not be nice especially after a tired day, and have to walk to hotel after that.
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2015

JIAYIN van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
plleasant stay
clean rooms, friendly staff and comfortable relaxing experience
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2015

Qi van China
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Good location
Only location
The hotel's location is very good. Room is very small
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2015

Poh van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
comfy hotel
comfy, clean, good location
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2015

Tirapon van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Standard is ok
Location, staff speed, cleanliness, decent room size
Enjoyable stay, minimal noise from neighbors. Good choice of food nearby, decent distance from MTR. Reasonable room size.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2015

Karen van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Visiting our daughter
Location, price and cleanliness
Ideally situated to our daughter living in Sheung Wan. Whilst the rooms are compact they are very clean and functional. The cost was reasonable for Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2015

Mingyi van China
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Great location with great value for money
Location
The staff was very helpful. The view is good. The most important thing is great value~
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2015

Tse-Chin van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Nice one
Location, clean, and the view
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2015

teck van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
basic but good
check in/out was fast. nice harbour view. only shower area is a little small. overall value for money
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2015

Sin van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2015
Clean rooms and convenient location
clean room, friendly staff, good location
hotel room was clean and hotel staff were all very friendly. Location is good with direct airport express bus pick up and 10min walk to sheung wan MTR. Water system can be better as the hot water was not stable at night
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: