2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8022 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8022 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Sin van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2015
Clean rooms and convenient location
clean room, friendly staff, good location
hotel room was clean and hotel staff were all very friendly. Location is good with direct airport express bus pick up and 10min walk to sheung wan MTR. Water system can be better as the hot water was not stable at night
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2015

CHI van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Average hotel, ok as a business hotel
staff was helpful, very close to the macau ferry, relatively new
it was around chinese new year, no surprised that hotel rates in hong kong were outrageous. booked this hotel purely because of its rate at that time. overall ok.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2015

Richard van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2015
First Visit and Impressed
comfort, service, value
Very clean, modern, bright hotel. Staff were friendly and attentive. Didn't eat there, and biggest drawback is that it doesn't have a fitness facility. But would stay there again, good value.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2015

sasha van Canada
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Great hotel ibis is steady in every city I travel
Location, clean, value
The stay was great and comfortable
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2015

Yee van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
ok for everything...staff a bit lack of training
location, clean
Trip is back in june 2014....but i can still remember that the staff handling were not speaking in a nice tone to me. Wont be staying there again though
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2015

Mauricio van Colombia
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Location
Location, clean and cheap!
Great Location!
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2015

cheng van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Nice place for a clean simple stay
fast check-in, easy to find, just clean and simple!
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2015

Matthew van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Will return.
Clean, convenient, comfortable.
Excellent!
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2015

Tay van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Great to stay.
Comfort bed, comfort pillow and fast response.
Very good
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2015

Lu van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Fumigated by the smoking floor
Location, what u see is what u get, location
It was overall acceptable. However, I was placed on a smoking floor when I specially asked for a non-smoking floor. The first two nights were bearable but the last night was terrible. I should have brought my own oxygen mask. I finally couldn't bear it and asked for a non-smoking floor which they happened to have. Lucky me.
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: