2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8021 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8021 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

FANGMEI van China
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
No Comment
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2015

HEESUN van Zuid-Korea
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2015
satisfied
reasonable price, location, clean
Everything was fine. Not superb but it is good enough to stay.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2015

HUNG van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op haven
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
clean and quiet
1.close to tram station 2.clean and quiet 3.nice harbour view
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2015

Sinye van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
As a Business Traveler
location, fast check out, reception
As I was there for a quick one night business trip, I felt Ibis served its purpose. It was clean, the check in and check out was quick and also it is very close to the ferry that goes to Macao (walkable distance of 5 mins). I felt the room was cold when sleeping, no heaters, all air conditioners. I guess this is just Hong Kong. I felt there weren't a lot of good restaurants nearby, so it's best if you hang out elsewhere and just come back for sleep. It is also easy to get a taxi. Overall, I would go there if I'm there for business, the value for price is good. Though, I would stay somewhere else for travel or fun.
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2015

Yvette van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
amazing view
Location, view, food
This hotel was always busy at reception with clients arriving and leaving but the staff were very efficient and kept a good flow happening and your wait was never long. The staff had very good English and help with tourist questions was excellent. My room was very clean, comfortable and had a fabulous uninterrupted view of the harbour. This hotel is more than a 3 star and should be highly considered. The hotel shuttle from and too the train station is very handy for sightseeing and access to the ferry also with arrival every 20 min you don't wait long either. It has tram and bus stops just outside and is also within walking distance to the ferry for Macau an interesting place to visit for a day or overnight.
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2015

Zong-Xian van Taiwan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op haven
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Excellent experience
great view, good location and beds are very confortable
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2015

Danielle van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Spacious room for HK Standard
Spacious, clean and comfort
Wonderful room, modern design but the hotel is rather far from MTR. Instead of exit B, we need to go to exit C as it is most convenient to walk but it is about 10mins long walk..
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2015

Cassandra van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Stay few hours
good location, closed to Macau ferry terminal and easy to get taxi
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2015

Kit van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Easy access, comfortable hotel
Starbucks below, tram station below, clean room
I like my one night stay at Ibis Hong kong sheung wan, although the noise from the air conditioning can be too loud even when its on low fan setting.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2015

Charttrawat van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Good Ibis standard but a bit too far from the MTR
Clean room, Area, Price
It was an okay stay as the room was clean and the price is quite cheap comparing with other chain hotel in HK. However, the distance from the MTR station is quite too far for walking with 1.5 year old baby.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2015


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: