2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8041 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8041 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Danielle van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Spacious room for HK Standard
Spacious, clean and comfort
Wonderful room, modern design but the hotel is rather far from MTR. Instead of exit B, we need to go to exit C as it is most convenient to walk but it is about 10mins long walk..
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2015

Cassandra van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Stay few hours
good location, closed to Macau ferry terminal and easy to get taxi
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2015

Kit van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Easy access, comfortable hotel
Starbucks below, tram station below, clean room
I like my one night stay at Ibis Hong kong sheung wan, although the noise from the air conditioning can be too loud even when its on low fan setting.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2015

Charttrawat van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Good Ibis standard but a bit too far from the MTR
Clean room, Area, Price
It was an okay stay as the room was clean and the price is quite cheap comparing with other chain hotel in HK. However, the distance from the MTR station is quite too far for walking with 1.5 year old baby.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2015

Rita van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Familiarization
location, food, peace of mind
Memorable
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2015

Hazel van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Clean, nice view
Cleanliness, great view, good staff attitude
Stayed for 2 nights, upgraded to deluxe room. Was worth it! everything was good except for the windows as they were slightly dirty, on the lower part. As the view is the main reason for the upgrade, it would be better if they give the windows a good clean from the outside. Other than that, service was great, room was comfortable, shower is good.
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2015

Andrew van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Location, price,
Location Price and cleanliness.
Given the average price of hotels in HK this was a reasonable option. The hotel is basic and feel very much budget but it's clean and is located within walking distance to Soho and other central attractions.
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2015

Monina van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Great location
Great location, comfortable and clean
Excellent
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2015

Julien van Frankrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in december 2014
Convenient as usual
location location location
No surprise, as I stay most of the time at this hotel when going to HK. Used to the staff, efficient but not warm. The location is really cool (end of Sheung Wan, start of Sai yin Pun), close from central for business and not that for from trendy places. Will certainly stay again
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2015

Hui van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Room is big and clean. Location is convenient
Room is big, clean. Location is good and price is good
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: