arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 7785 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 7785 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

baushuen L.
Taiwan
05 november 2014
Bright room, efficient staff but lacking amenities
Bright room, efficient staff and good location
Could be improved by having a few more services like self-service laundry/washer and a real refrigerator (instead of the pint-sized one in the room!). I've been staying at Ibis for a couple of years and the staff is always efficient which is great. However the pricing is creeping up and up which is unfortunate as there are other competitors in the area (Holiday Inn, Jervois, etc) and Ibis has not changed their services. Overall, the room is clean/bright and bed is comfortable.

Michael T.
Filipijnen
05 november 2014
Just the right place for transport convenience.
Location, affordable, service.
Very convenient for transportation.

Laddie Z.
Filipijnen
04 november 2014
Great Location, Good value for Money
Location, Price, Safety
Great location, can walk to MTR, very accessible. Free shuttle to/from Hong Kong Station (where you can take the airport express). We did not try their food/restaurant because there are a lot of food shops nearby, cafe de coral was the default dining place for us, cheap and food is good, though it is always crowded. can walk from the hotel to the peak tram terminal. can walk to the ferry terminal for Macau also. Staff were efficient and polite. Rooms are clean, there is a safe inside the room. 7/11 is also nearby, if I remember correctly it is behind the hotel. Money changers with good rates also nearby. All in all our stay was very satisfactory and will recommend this hotel. be warned though that it is located right in the middle of a dried seafood market so there is a certain smell in the area, but it won't get into the rooms.

Laddie Z.
Filipijnen
04 november 2014
Great Location, Good value for Money
Location, Price, Safety
The rooms were great, except maybe for the window tint. Our room was tinted red, we had to close the curtains bec. it was distracting. Location is great, can walk to the MTR, food shops. It is right smack in the middle of the dried seafood markets so be warned that there will be the smell on your way there. There is free shuttle to/fro Hong Kong Station (where the airport express is). Convenience store is located around the corner (7/11). Staff very efficient. Rooms clean, beds comfortable. we weren't able to use the dining facilities though.

detlef D.
Duitsland
03 november 2014
good to stay
near to the metro, fast check in/out

John N.
Verenigde Staten
03 november 2014
Great experience, will come back again
Modern design, very clean, and good location.
I really enjoyed my stay. Everything about the hotel was great. It was clean, in a good location, and had a modern design. The bathroom was nice, and they had a Starbucks downstairs. It was also very convenient getting to the hotel because there is a free shuttle from the Airport Express station directly to this hotel.

YEJIN P.
Zuid-Korea
02 november 2014
not bad
location
Not bad.

Ho W.
Macau
01 november 2014
value for money well equipped hotel
convenient and close to downtown, sea view, clean and well equipped

Stephane D.
België
01 november 2014
Very convenient
Efficient - location is good, 10min walking distance from the metro - Clean
Convenient for business trip. The place doesn't have any specific atmosphere, but fine for spending the night in a quite good location with services needed.

CINDY C.
Maleisië
01 november 2014
Good location
food location budget clean value for money
Enjoyable