2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8021 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8021 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

KONG van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
A bit too far away
comfort, nice service and cheap
Beoordeeld 23 november 2014

PIN van Taiwan
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Affordable rate with nice service. far from subway
Affordable rate with nice service. far from subway
Beoordeeld 23 november 2014

Nadjamuddin van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op haven
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Clean & Good Harbour View
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Top Harbour View
Easy access from the airport, use bus A11, then stop at Macau Ferry Terminal at Sun Tac Center. The hotel is just 5 min walking from the terminal.
Beoordeeld 23 november 2014

JOSE van Peru
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Fine, good price
PRice
At Hong kong prices this is good option.
Beoordeeld 21 november 2014

Lynne van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
comfy hotel
comfortable to stay and nice shower. clean and enough space.
Beoordeeld 21 november 2014

Mong van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
Comfortable Stay
Clean room, quiet and peaceful environment, comfortable bed
The entrance of the lobby is not located at the ground floor. We need to take the elevator up to the lobby. Check in was fast and staff was friendly. Room wasn't very big but comfortable enough. Toilet are clean and bed were comfortable. There's safe box in the room. This hotel is located far from the noisy city but there's mrt and bus to go around so it's convenient to travel. Mrt station is about 5 minutes walk away. There's a Starbucks and convenient store at the ground floor of the hotel. At night, it's very quiet and you can have a peaceful sleep as all shop closes very early there. Surrounding are all dry seafood products shops. Wifi is provided. Overall, a pleasant comfortable stay.
Beoordeeld 21 november 2014

Clara van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Convenient Location
Convenient, Clean
Good
Beoordeeld 21 november 2014

Hwee van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
Good customer service & comfortable stay
Good customer service, fuss-free room design, comfortable bed & pillow
Queue was long but orderly, staff were attentive & polite despite the crowd-rush at the lobby. Room was clean & fuss-free with comfortable bed & pillow after a day of shopping (thumbs up). They even provide free bottle mineral water on daily basis. This is on the quieter side of Hongkong island (more of residence area) so if you enjoy less hustle bustle environment within HK island, this would be the place for you. Had to walk 8 - 10mins from the MTR exit but that is quite alright, should you prefer to cab back to the hotel, just mentioned to the cab driver that the hotel is next to the locally popular Dim Sum restaurant "Lin Heung Kiu" and they should be able to navigate their way to the hotel easily.
Beoordeeld 21 november 2014

Samson van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Value Comfort Excellent Location
Location, Value, Comfort
Beoordeeld 21 november 2014

Mollie van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Nov 12-17 1014
Starbucks downstairs, location and size of room
Need good pillows . Pls replace current ones!
Beoordeeld 21 november 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: