2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8039 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8039 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Sook van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Clean hotel
Lots of good food nearby, easy and convenient to move around, nice habour view
Beoordeeld 12 november 2014

Lay van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff and near to Soho and LKF
Clean Hotel, and Value for Money
It is near to the Chinese herbs wholesaler. It is also near to very old Tim Sum Shops such as Lin Heong ju and Lin Heong Lao. Around 10 to 15 minutes walk to Lan Kwai Fong and Soho.
Beoordeeld 12 november 2014

Dominic van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Good location
Location, easy to find, shops nearby
Good overall; rooms are small, just manageable but have gotten better value before just around the corner. Good for public transport and local eateries.
Beoordeeld 11 november 2014

Sandy van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Clean and good
Cleanliness
This hotel is clean and big for hongkong's standard. A room fits 3 even with luggages! There are many street food/shopping if you know the way. Mtr is quite a distance away even though it states 8mins. Other than that, I'd love to stay here again!
Beoordeeld 10 november 2014

Lei van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
good hotel
clean,good location,quiet
Beoordeeld 10 november 2014

HYUNKI van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Enjoyable stay
Attentive staff - great location - reasonable price
Everything was exceptional Definitely stay again if i get a chance to do
Beoordeeld 10 november 2014

juchun van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
nice
comfortable room, good service and polite
yes
Beoordeeld 09 november 2014

Peter van Australië
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op haven
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Budget hotel
Staff demeanor, location, free wifi
Three nights soent there to get over jet lag. Good location, close to jet ferry terminal for Macau or Airport. Near MTR station and Kowloon ferry terminal. Near Western market.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2014

Chee van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Valeur for money
Strategy located, clean and comfortable
It is a nice and comfortable hotel to stay in. Free Shutter bus between the hotel and airport express. Free wifi during available all day long. Room clean and comfortable.
Beoordeeld 07 november 2014

Rui van Portugal
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Location
Really close to Hong Kong Macau ferry terminal
Very convenient
Beoordeeld 07 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: