arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (7610)

Zakelijke reizigers (1173)

(Echt)paren (2571)

Individuele reizigers (2255)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (570)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (354)

Groepen (687)

Zeer goed
8,0
uit 7610 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Faciliteiten
7,6
Ligging
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,3
Personeel
8,3
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

6,3 YE V.
Singapore
28 oktober 2014
not impressive
location location location
Booked the hotel for my parents and brother. Not impressed- looks more like a budget hotel and it is size tiny.

5,3 Joanne W.
Singapore
20 juni 2014
Not as comfortable as my stay last June
Location, language and wifi
Cleaner does not vacuum floor if you stay for consecutive days. It was very dusty. Not detailed enough and even forgot to put any new bath towels after making up room. Torn blankets and uncomfortable pillows.

7,3 NG K.
China
18 juli 2014
Convenience, clean, comfortable
Kindly checkin, beatuful lobby, convenience location
It was great, expecially for the traveller will go to Macau. It is juat 10 mins walk to the ferry terminal. Starbucks is next to the hotel, as well as one convenience store. Good view, enough place of the room, clean. Strongly recommand.

8 Zoe G.
United Kingdom
01 juli 2014
Short, easy
Friendly staff, clean room, great location
I have stayed here many times, great staff nice rooms with great views of the harbour, great location

8 Craig D.
United States of America
03 juli 2014
Clean with great views
Modern rooms, great view of harbor and city, easy to reach
Check in is on an upper floor, a bit of a surprise, but an improvement over the usual micro-lobby in Hong Kong. Pleased to see very modern Scandinavian style room and appointments. Immaculate housekeeping.

9,7 Zoe G.
United Kingdom
03 juli 2014
Short but good
Close to transport, brilliant location great staff
I have stayed here many times and still have not found a fault with them. The harbour view is beautiful, the staff speak great English and are very helpful. Easy access to transport, shops, restaurants

9,3 Kimvi L.
Australia
20 juni 2014
clean, efficient and friendly staff
as above
I tried to call front desk from my room but no one picked up

6 Rui P.
Portugal
21 juni 2014
Clean and efficient
Fast check-in/out, nice harbour view
Clean and efficient. Allows for a central dining time and its close to the airport express

8 WEICHIH W.
Taiwan
17 juni 2014
Good to stay and comfortable.
ComfortableCheapFriendly
Nice to live and counter is good. Suggest to take the dindin bus

7,3 Geok L.
Malaysia
23 juni 2014
A night stay on a business trip
Clean, access to public transportation, free internet in the room
Love it. For a 3 star, this hotel is clean and comfortable. I can say the same for all other Ibis hotel which i had previously stayed in. Free internet is a plus point as i needed wi-fi for work purposes. The only setback is the location of the lobby on the 5th floor. A little inconvenient especially if you are travelling with several luggage. The lift are not connected directly to the rooms. You will have to change lift at the 5th floor to reach the ground floor.