2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8021 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8021 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Laddie van Filipijnen
Groep
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Great Location, Good value for Money
Location, Price, Safety
Great location, can walk to MTR, very accessible. Free shuttle to/from Hong Kong Station (where you can take the airport express). We did not try their food/restaurant because there are a lot of food shops nearby, cafe de coral was the default dining place for us, cheap and food is good, though it is always crowded. can walk from the hotel to the peak tram terminal. can walk to the ferry terminal for Macau also. Staff were efficient and polite. Rooms are clean, there is a safe inside the room. 7/11 is also nearby, if I remember correctly it is behind the hotel. Money changers with good rates also nearby. All in all our stay was very satisfactory and will recommend this hotel. be warned though that it is located right in the middle of a dried seafood market so there is a certain smell in the area, but it won't get into the rooms.
Beoordeeld 04 november 2014

Laddie van Filipijnen
Groep
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Great Location, Good value for Money
Location, Price, Safety
The rooms were great, except maybe for the window tint. Our room was tinted red, we had to close the curtains bec. it was distracting. Location is great, can walk to the MTR, food shops. It is right smack in the middle of the dried seafood markets so be warned that there will be the smell on your way there. There is free shuttle to/fro Hong Kong Station (where the airport express is). Convenience store is located around the corner (7/11). Staff very efficient. Rooms clean, beds comfortable. we weren't able to use the dining facilities though.
Beoordeeld 04 november 2014

detlef van Duitsland
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
good to stay
near to the metro, fast check in/out
Beoordeeld 03 november 2014

John van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Great experience, will come back again
Modern design, very clean, and good location.
I really enjoyed my stay. Everything about the hotel was great. It was clean, in a good location, and had a modern design. The bathroom was nice, and they had a Starbucks downstairs. It was also very convenient getting to the hotel because there is a free shuttle from the Airport Express station directly to this hotel.
Beoordeeld 03 november 2014

YEJIN van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
not bad
location
Not bad.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2014

Ho van Macau
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
value for money well equipped hotel
convenient and close to downtown, sea view, clean and well equipped
Beoordeeld 01 november 2014

Stephane van België
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Very convenient
Efficient - location is good, 10min walking distance from the metro - Clean
Convenient for business trip. The place doesn't have any specific atmosphere, but fine for spending the night in a quite good location with services needed.
Beoordeeld 01 november 2014

CINDY van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2014
Good location
food location budget clean value for money
Enjoyable
Beoordeeld 01 november 2014

Naraporn van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Good
location, wifi, room
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2014

Mohamed van Malediven
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Great Value for money
Great location, Close to train stations and plenty of places to eat around nearby
Clean rooms and very friendly staff. Services were great and the view will be just awsome if your staying at a room with HK habour views!
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: