Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 7899 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 7896 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

Bertrand U. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Wonderful boutique hotel
Location, new construction, great value
The Ibis Hong Kong is a newly constructed hotel which provides a wonderful base for visiting Hong Kong. Featuring new construction it is both functional and clean. Everything works! The rooms are light and airy and offer dependable hot water and fast internet. I do not think any 5 star hotel will offer a better view of the harbor than the harbor front room I stayed in. The staff is both professional and extremely helpful. Overall this is a perfect venue both for business travelers needing a central and accessible location as well as tourists needing a base from which to explore the city.
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2014

SEOK L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Great location
Clean, friendly staff, good view
They have free shutter to the station. Friendly staff. Giving us a rom with great view. Just love it.
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2014

Sun S. van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
nice view and good location
location, price and view
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2014

Albert L. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
too noisy
nothing can be the say is good. it is too noisy, the place is too far away
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2014

Phutthiwat W. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Worth your money!!!
Budget Hotel, Clean and nice location
Always stay there when i travel to HK. A bit small but nice location and clean. Juz 10 mins walk to the underground train is ok with me. Starbucks is also on the ground floor.
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2014

Huang H. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
clean with bright decorations
Great considering with the price
Beoordeeld 30 september 2014

Wira A. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Very good
Clean, Good Location and afforadble for me
Overall we are happy staying at Ibis HK Central, many alternative transportation available. But hotel staffs are not friendly.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2014

CHI L. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
good location
clean and good location
Beoordeeld 30 september 2014

Pun M. van China
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
cheap and have good view
room is spacious
convenient near ferry terminal
Beoordeeld 28 september 2014

Donn G. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Great budget hotel for Hong Kong
Price, Location, View
This is a great budget hotel and the location is very convenient to the subway (about a 10 minute walk). there are also very nice restaurants nearby. My room had an impressive view of the bay. The room is small but well designed and I couldn't have asked for more for the price. Downstairs is a starbucks and other mini marts. Staff was helpful and again, great value. Very impressed.
Beoordeeld 28 september 2014