2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8035 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8035 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Stephane van België
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Very convenient
Efficient - location is good, 10min walking distance from the metro - Clean
Convenient for business trip. The place doesn't have any specific atmosphere, but fine for spending the night in a quite good location with services needed.
Beoordeeld 01 november 2014

CINDY van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2014
Good location
food location budget clean value for money
Enjoyable
Beoordeeld 01 november 2014

Naraporn van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Good
location, wifi, room
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2014

Mohamed van Malediven
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Great Value for money
Great location, Close to train stations and plenty of places to eat around nearby
Clean rooms and very friendly staff. Services were great and the view will be just awsome if your staying at a room with HK habour views!
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2014

CHAN van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Budgeted hotel with good standard
Quite close to Airport Express, Friendly staff, Good room condition
The hotel is quite close to the Airport Express Hong Kong Station, can arrive in 5 minutes by taxi. Room is clear and in good condition. No facilities for budgeted hotel.
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2014

Lai van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
I WILL BE BACK
Convenience, condition and cleanliness.
Hi Ibis Our stay were great. Convenience is the main key word of the hotel. Food, transportation and amenities are all a stone throw away. The condition of the hotel is tip top. From the ground floor to the lobby at 5th floor to the room that we stayed in were wonderful. The cleanliness if I were to rate from 1 to 10 and 10 being the best, I would rate 9 for the hotel. Thank you Ibis and the staff for making our stay so wonderful. Like what I mentioned, I WILL BE BACK.
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2014

YE van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
not impressive
location location location
Booked the hotel for my parents and brother. Not impressed- looks more like a budget hotel and it is size tiny.
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2014

william van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in oktober 2014
9d8n in hkg
size, cleaniness and modern looking
Spacious & modern design are the key points that i loved most of this hotel. Hotel is near to relax and chill place along hiller and gough street.. A good 10Mins walk to the mtr, not bad for hongkong standard.. Staffs are good, they speak good english too. A11 or E11 bus just opposite the hotel is also a mega plus point..
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2014

TEOW van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Good Stay
Nice view, friendly staff, good location
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2014

CHRISTOPHER van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Excellent value for central Hing Kong
Value for money
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: