2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8022 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8022 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Robert van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Ibis
Clean, efficient, good location
I've stayed here on my last 3 trips to Hong Kong. It's clean, good value & in a good location.
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2014

Justin van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Days of in Hong Kong
Cleanliness, Room Size, Great Staff
The Stay was great over all, the only thing I didn't enjoy was the bed was on the harder side of comfort. But overall the experience was a good one.
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2014

Cathy van China
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
A nice stay
comfort room, location, staff services
Ibis is always a best choice for me to stay in HK. Good location, comfort room, sea view, great staffs here.Good value for the money!
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2014

CHUN van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Complaints about IBIS Hong Kong Central
It was the worst experience ever of staying in HK. Complaints: 1. Room was not available after 2pm, had to wait until 3.30pm for the readiness of the room. 2. Complimentary mineral water has been drunk almost half of the bottle and it was not replaced for 2 guests for Twins room. 3. Structure of the room is not friendly where it has no space for luggage bag to put on where guest need to withdraw objects from it. I hit myself to the lamp next to the basin in toilet while washing. It is acceptable to have compact size of room and toilet but the decorations and objects must be friendly and considerate 4. Worse location, where MTR was far away from the hotel. Please take the review seriously, hope this messages would just delivered to public and management rather than related authority in Hong Kong. Thanks!
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2014

YOLANDA van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
our stay in Ibis Hotel is excellent.
location, clean
location is good and hotel is clean and very near to Macau ferry
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2014

Nattapong van Thailand
Groep
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
New hotel
Staff, new, clean
The hotel was quite far from MTR station. It took about ten minute walk. The hotel was new and clean. Staff were friendly. The facility was acceptable except no refrigerator.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2014

Bertrand van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Wonderful boutique hotel
Location, new construction, great value
The Ibis Hong Kong is a newly constructed hotel which provides a wonderful base for visiting Hong Kong. Featuring new construction it is both functional and clean. Everything works! The rooms are light and airy and offer dependable hot water and fast internet. I do not think any 5 star hotel will offer a better view of the harbor than the harbor front room I stayed in. The staff is both professional and extremely helpful. Overall this is a perfect venue both for business travelers needing a central and accessible location as well as tourists needing a base from which to explore the city.
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2014

SEOK van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Great location
Clean, friendly staff, good view
They have free shutter to the station. Friendly staff. Giving us a rom with great view. Just love it.
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2014

Sun van Taiwan
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
nice view and good location
location, price and view
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2014

Albert van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
too noisy
nothing can be the say is good. it is too noisy, the place is too far away
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: