Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 7892 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 7892 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

Panya T. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Good new hotel at the good location
location, clean room and airport express shuttle stop
The hotel is new and in good location. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room size is just as Hong Kong standard small but it's clean. Breakfast is fine, not that excellent but just fine. Check in and check out is super fast. Airport express shuttle bus stop just right in front of hotel. The only inconvenience is the elevators. There are 5 of them but only 3 go to ground floor, another 2 go to 5th,floor (reception floor). If you want to go ground floor, you have to wait until the right elevator. There is no sign telling which elevator go to ground floor or 5th,floor. I went into elevator and had to come back out a few times. Other than this, everything is good. Another thing, there is a Starbuck coffee on ground floor, good.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014

Max Z. van Duitsland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
good location
reasonably priced, good location, easy acress to airport
good hotel for a layover in HK. Easy to get to the airport from the hotel via shuttle bus to airport express station.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014

Max Z. van Duitsland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
good for staying in central
price location comfort
reasonable comfort, walking distance to metro and Hollywood Rd/soho area
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014

Max Z. van Duitsland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
good value
location price comfort
great place if you just need a place to stay without luxury. MTR/ferry terminal are in walking distance
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014

Fei H. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Value for money
Cleanliness, good view
I was upgraded to the seaview good and the view was spectacular. Nice crew member, friendly and helpful. Just the location is a bit inconvenient, required a 10 min walking distance from MTR and bus station which would be exhausted if you are carrying lugguage with you.
Beoordeeld 07 september 2014

Yiming D. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Great location and great value
Location, Value, Clean
Beoordeeld 06 september 2014

Tan K. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Below expectation
Location, view & cleanliness
Staff was very slow in processing out check-in as we have to wait for 45 minutes for our turn. Staff have no smiling face at all. Room is small and no space to move in the bathroom. Nearest MRT station is Sheungwan within walking distance. Overall stay is ok but not up to expected level with the price we paid.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2014

ANDY I. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
good
food
Beoordeeld 02 september 2014

KWANGKOOK K. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Very good always good choice in HK
Location price clean
Very good
Beoordeeld 02 september 2014

Nor O. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
IBIS HK CENTRAL REVIEW
THE VIEW, THE CLEANLINESS, THE PRICE
I HAD A GREAT TIME, WITH THE GREAT VIEW, FACING HARBOUR AND THE ICC, TALLEST BUILDING IN HK
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014