2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8022 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8029 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Kanchana van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Small but view was out standing
Location, good service and flexibility
We received a very good service from the hotel and staff as we requested for early check in and late check out due to flight schedules. The room we stayed was a harbour view. It is quite small but big enough for two of us, and the view is out standing. We are very appreciated with the service and would recommend it friends or family.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mei van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
valued for money
Good service, nice scene and convenient
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Janet van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Great Hotel for business traveller
Good Location
This is my 2nd time staying at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan.This IBIS hotel quickly went from new to popular and is usually quite full. It's very convenient with a 5mn taxi trip from Central station after taking the express train from the airport and near Sheung Wan station to reach the local MTR line. Good hotel for a quick business trip or a short vacation.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

EUNJI van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
i was good..but far from station.
i was very clean. veiw was nice too. and.. service was not bad.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ian van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Good spot, nice views, better than the usual ibis
Location, value, clean
Good for a quick stay.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Marianne van Canada
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Would definitely stay again
staff bed location
I had an excellent stay and I would most definitely return to this Hotel. I am a business traveler however I am not keen on big brand hotels. The Ibis Sheung Wan was perfect. Immersed into the historic culture I loved walking through it all. Close to public transportation, relatively easy to get a cab once you have located taxi stands. Otherwise you need to flag one down and most likely need to walk away from the Hotel in order to do so as there is often a delivery truck parked in front blocking the view to the street. Had two showers that supplied somewhat warm water, but these were taken a bit later in the day. I cant say enough about the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just right.Good job Ibis! MJ
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sear van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Location
Location, Near to ferry terminal
Overall is ok. Walking distance to ferry terminal which heading to Macau. Starbucks right in the lobby. Surrounded by alot of shops and market nearby.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sheng-Hsiung van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
A nice hotel to stay
clean and friendly
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chi-Hsuan van Taiwan
Groepen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Good value for money
Affordable price considering the central location. Room is clean and pack
Generally satisfied with the stay. However tks not very close to the MTR
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Charles van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Affordable and Reasonably Comfortable Stay in HK
Affordable, Comfortable and In-town location
Overall the stay was within expectations. Check-in was efficiently handled but felt somewhat transactional at the small lobby. Room was clean but small, something one must learn to accept in Hong Kong. The Elevators are slow and a bit troublesome as you may need to transfer from one elevator to another on the 5th floor lobby to get to your room, depending on which elevator you jump into. There is a restaurant/café at the hotel and a Starbucks at the ground level. If you get a high floor facing the harbour, the view is really nice and helps you forget that you are confined to a very small hotel room. If you don't get a room with a view...when you look into other people's apartments as they look into your room. Overall, acceptable accommodation for short-stays only.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: