2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8029 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8029 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Max van Duitsland
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
good for staying in central
price location comfort
reasonable comfort, walking distance to metro and Hollywood Rd/soho area
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014

Max van Duitsland
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
good value
location price comfort
great place if you just need a place to stay without luxury. MTR/ferry terminal are in walking distance
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014

van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Value for money
Cleanliness, good view
I was upgraded to the seaview good and the view was spectacular. Nice crew member, friendly and helpful. Just the location is a bit inconvenient, required a 10 min walking distance from MTR and bus station which would be exhausted if you are carrying lugguage with you.
Beoordeeld 07 september 2014

Yiming van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Great location and great value
Location, Value, Clean
Beoordeeld 06 september 2014

Tan van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Below expectation
Location, view & cleanliness
Staff was very slow in processing out check-in as we have to wait for 45 minutes for our turn. Staff have no smiling face at all. Room is small and no space to move in the bathroom. Nearest MRT station is Sheungwan within walking distance. Overall stay is ok but not up to expected level with the price we paid.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2014

ANDY van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
good
food
Beoordeeld 02 september 2014

KWANGKOOK van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Very good always good choice in HK
Location price clean
Very good
Beoordeeld 02 september 2014

Nor van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
IBIS HK CENTRAL REVIEW
THE VIEW, THE CLEANLINESS, THE PRICE
I HAD A GREAT TIME, WITH THE GREAT VIEW, FACING HARBOUR AND THE ICC, TALLEST BUILDING IN HK
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014

Carla van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Great View
Great view, spacious room and good location.
It was great. Very nice view. Had the harbour as our window view. Walkable to the nearest shopping center and MTR. Would definitely recommend for future stay. Spacious room.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014

Mathieu van Frankrijk
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
OVERRATED
Better choose Pacific island hotel ( just 3 min walk away)
DISAPPOOINTING VERY SMALL and TINY ROOM EXPENSIVE POOR BREAKFAST BUFFET VERY LOUD AC SMALL BATHROOM POOR SOUNDS ISOLATION ( Can hear neighbours ) BETTER GO TO PACIFIC ISLAND WHERE ROOMS ARE MUCH BIGGER and awesome breakfast for a cheaper price
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: