Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 7899 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 7899 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

SIN L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
great location, friendly staff and cozy room
great location, clean & cozy room, friendly staff
this hotel has two things going for it, being new and the location. the hotel is comfortable, clean, neat and at a good price for hong kong. the hotel located in the heart of sheung wan, and the queen st tram stop right outside the door. there is starbucks cafe at the ground floor. free shuttle bus to the hotel
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2014

Ho L. van Macau
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Second visit to this hotel
Location, relatively new, free wifi
This is my second stay in this ibis hotel and got upgraded during check-in. The amenities and design are the same as the other ibis. This hotel is located in the residential part of Sheung wan and is just 8 minutes away from MTR station. There are a lot of restaurants nearby if you are interested to try what local people eat (unlike Central, TST, CWB, MK: either very pricey or for tourist only).
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2014

CHIA C. van Taiwan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Room qiality
Staff Performance,location and Hotel Condiction
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2014

mark R. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
comfortable stay
location, food, nice rooms
the room was was big for HK standards, very good value, very near to major transports. will surely come back
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2014

mark R. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
nice stay
comfortable rooms, nice location, near transports
would love to come back to HK and stay at Ibis Hotel again. nice location, good value buffet breakfast, very friendly staff
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2014

Sugeng R. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Nice hotel
Clean, good and nice
Good location
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2014

Daryl L. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
Nice Hotel, Good Location
Friendly Staff, Clean & new rooms, good location
Nice stay here, people are friendly. Rooms are clean & tidy. Just couple of minutes walk away from Shueng Wan MTR station. Will be back there!
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2014

Irene F. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
great hotel, would stay here again for sure
clean, good staff, good location
very good location. If you take the airport express from airport and get off at Honkong Island station, there is a free bus you could take to go to Ibis directly. It is very close to the metro station too. The rooms are very clean. Staff are nice and helpful too.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2014

Lin Y. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
nice room, but small
non
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2014

Kwok F. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Best Modern Hotel in Hong Kong
Clean, Good Design, Professional Stuff
No frills, clean & modern design.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2014