Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 7902 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 7902 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Mong C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2013
Weekend getaway
Fast Check in, Quiet & Close to tram stop
My second time with this hotel. In comparison, the condition & hygiene of the room were paler than my first time stay.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2014

Jeffrey C. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Great, clean, big room and convenient shuttle serv
The shuttle service from Hong Kong station direct from the airport. The rooms are big not cramp as compare to other hotels. Good location to buy dried seafood stuff. Best area to eat goose rice.
It's was good but the bathrooms is way too small.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2014

Ian M. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Friendly staff with great harbour view
View, staff and location
Had a nice stay in this hotel. It is closer to macau ferry terminal and the mtr than I originally thought. Rooms are clean and laid out nicely. Rooms with the harbour view are well worth the upgrade. Decent breakfast as well. Only complaint is the beds are a little hard.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2014

Olesya K. van Rusland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
good
Locattion, view from the window
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2014

CHENG W. van Macau
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Convenient and affordable
Location, friendly staff, rates
Great location. Close to Sheung Wan ferry terminal (within walking distance). There's a Starbucks on the ground floor and a convenience store next to the hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2014

eerae S. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2014
tram, clean, wifi
near th tram stop, clean room, wifi good
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2014

Maung A. van Myanmar
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
It was a great stay with happy memorize
Easy to go around, close to train and shopping area and casino
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2014

Cagri G. van Turkije
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Perfect location, perfect hotel (clean and comfy)
Location Clean and great rooms Free shuttle bus from hong kong station
Perfect hotel, i will definetely stay here all the time
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2014

JEREMY G. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Very enjoyable with friendly staff and clean rooms
location. clean. friendly
No problems. will certainly return in the future.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2014

Tammy L. van
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Clean and Good Location
Location, Easy, Clean
Tram makes it easy to get into central - Starbucks right at the bottom of the hotel, good for morning coffee!
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2014