2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 8039 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8039 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

gee van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Kamer met Queensize Bed - Uitzicht op de Stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
location
cleaning, view etc... Everyting was perfect!!
Beoordeeld 26 september 2016

Douglas van Zuid-Afrika
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Smoke and Mirrors
Reasonable value for money. Sufficiently clean and neat. Staff could be better trained, and it's time to replace those scruffy uniforms. The acrid smell of cigarette smoke is everywhere, even on the non-smoking floors. Hotel would not provide an ionizer.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2016

Ben van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
For the Price
This level of hotel in HK is usually a bit pricier.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2016

Ben van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
They do it well
Ibis are pretty safe for no nonsense, clean snd comfortable short stays in my experience
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016

Dominic van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Consistent
Returning custimer. Decent location; near food outlets and public transport. Consistent in their product. Will return!!
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016

Bee van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2016
Room with excellent harbour view
Walking distance to Central Piers for my island-hopping and the Peak for awesome scenery!
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

Grace van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
clean, nice, quiet
I really wish I had stayed here for the entire trip in Hong Kong. It is close to the subway, ding dong and Macau Ferry. The room is clean, cool and I liked the view. It was also quiet which is a must for us. The Starbucks downstairs was great and there is a supermarket and a laundry by the pound right behing the building as well as a convenience store next to the building. everyone was very nice and I now know the perfect place to stay from now on in HK.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

Sheng van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

MARGARETH van Indonesië
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden, uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Best location valued hotel
Best location, near local restaurants, supermarket and convenience stores. only 10 minutes walk from Sheung Wan MTR station, just a walk away from tram ding ding railway, you can walk to the harbor or Sun Yat Sen memorial park. If you use airport express train from HKIA, there's free shuttle bus to the hotel route H1 3rd stop. And there's Starbucks coffee shop just at the 1st floor of the hotel building.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

Melanie van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2016
PROS: staff, cleanliness, and value for money. CONS: location and facilities
staff are friendly and helpful. the rooms are clean and our towels and linens are replaced regularly. the price is reasonable. there is a tram station across the hotel, but you have to walk quite far to get to the nearest MTR station.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: