Goed 7,0
op basis van 7912 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 7912 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Service 6,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,1
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

dorothy van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2011
Good location
Good food around the hotel, walking distance to the avenue of stars / victoria harbour. Room is small, staff attitude can be improve
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016

Nakorn van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
About Imperial Hotel
The room is too small for the price we paid. It is old and dirty.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2016

Wenisa van Thailand
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Good location
Good Location, While we check out and keep luggage at hotel have to pay 10HK$
Beoordeeld 16 september 2016

NATCHA van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

Shirley van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Best Value for money hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui
The only thing I dislike during my stay is you have to pay an extra HKD10 for every luggage if you decide to leave it with the front desk when you checked out of your room already. Other than that, everything was perfect!
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

lee van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2016
perfect location
near mtr, ferry and sight attractions
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

Ramona van Filipijnen
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
poor housekeping, paymnt for luggage lft at concierge
Wifi n room improvd, pleasant staff
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

Vinod van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2016
Very poorly maintained
Each time I stay there they assign horrible stinky room to me. I don't know why they do this but each time I have to request them to change my room because of horrible smell. Poor ventilation & bed sheets all with stains. There is no doubt the rates they offer is good & location is good but hotel is poorly maintained
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016

tatsanee van Thailand
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Tripler room is too small. Rooms have bad smell, including toilets. Staffs are nice. Location is good to take bus or MTR, but there are a lot of men standing for smoking at night. Look dangerous
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016

Nor van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Room very small
The room has weird smell and very small even for two person. wifi in room also not functioning.have to use wifi at the lobby. The only pro was its location at nathan road. Dont expect so much with this hotel.
Beoordeeld 11 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: