Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 5961 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5961 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Minfei Z.
China
09 september 2015
good location!
location
breakfast is average.

Patricia A.
Singapore
07 september 2015
It's okay. Just ok.
Near to university of hong kong, within the tram line
The gym and pool close very early. So, when u go for business, u will have no access to the facility. Not that it's very fantastic.

PRISIANO N.
Maleisië
03 september 2015
Great Stay With Young Children
Mattress Shower & View!
(Location)Because the hotel it is a little far more from central to the west we must take public transportation to go to the HK central station and from there we start our journey. But it is close to the peak tram if you wish to visit the iconic place. (Room)Spacious and worth the money. We had the executive room with both city and sea view. It was beautiful from the 26th floor. We had bath tub and the children enjoy soaking in there. The bed was great not too soft and not too hard, our sleep was great. Not a compaim about the room. Overall was great! And clean too. (Staff)Very helpful and friendly. Every morning once you leave the room, you'll be expecting a big smile and greet from all staff. They all are great and English is fluent. Ask for any direction they have the guide map for you and very well assisance. Because the hotel is under a major renovation so we didn't get the chance to taste their specialities cuisine and breakfast. We somehow get our food from outside. PleAse note the shop outside close too early as in 7 or 8pm so must get your need ready before to close. Overall: Hotel was great and we had a pleasant stay. No complication all the way! Definelty gonna stay here again! Excited to see the new face in the future.

Michelle T.
Indonesië
02 september 2015
Good place to stay
Location
This is my 4th or 5th consecutive stay at this hotel so obviously, I do like it. The location is excellent - close to trams, buses and MRT. There is also an airport shuttle to and from the HK airport express station and in addition to this, the hotel also provides their own city shuttle service. The staff at the door is as great and helpful as ever. I really do like them. The staff at reception is superficially friendly. I am still waiting for one of them to 'welcome me back' when I check in because so far, they appear oblivious that I am a regular long-staying guest..., I may consider them a 4-star hotel when they start to improve on their check in service. In general, however, you can't go wrong choosing to stay here.

rosario A.
Filipijnen
31 augustus 2015
Excellent service!
Hospitable, clean and good location.
Great service and cleanliness is superb. Staff are friendly and helpful. Will always come back to this hotel.

wai H.
Hong Kong
29 augustus 2015
Good service
Location, service, tidiness are good

Yu C.
Singapore
24 augustus 2015
Good stay. Great service attitude .
Good location, Friendly Staffs, Free shuttle bus.
Clean cosy room. Helpful staffs. Hotel lobby under renovation, a little inconvenient getting in and out of hotel.

Guo O.
Singapore
20 augustus 2015
Decent 4 star hotel
Ease to get taxi, friendly service, nice gym and pool

Guo O.
Singapore
20 augustus 2015
Decent 4 star hotel
Near MTR, Gym and friendly service

Kar N.
Maleisië
19 augustus 2015
Good stay
Good WiFi, hot water, near subway station