Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 5990 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5990 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Michelle van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2015
location
location
I go here once a month but level of service remains the same and so I may change hotels next time. The only thing really good about this hotel is the location.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2015

Andrew van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Decent location, nice view
Free WiFi, good water pressure, hot water
Pretty good hotel. I know nothing of HK, but my friend who had lived there previously picked the place. We had a harbor-view room which was pretty nice, though the smog ruined the view. It's easy to get to, pretty close to the central part of town. They're doing renovations until December 2015, but otherwise was a great place with good wifi and good service.
Beoordeeld 28 september 2015

Ethan van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
Decent stay
Walking distance to MTR, Restaurants around, Sea view
Beoordeeld 27 september 2015

Elena van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Volledig Uitzicht over Haven
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Great view and service
Harbour view, cleanliness, service
I hv enjoyed evry moment of my stay thr. Will definitely return.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2015

Daniel van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Island Pacific Hotel
Staff performance was very good.
Hotel is over-rated and over-priced especially in Hotel Dining room. Waited too long for lift service and changing lifts to get to floors was inconvenient. Staff performance in all areas was very good. Hotel is located in run down area and the only good view was of the Harbour.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2015

THEE van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Premier Kamer met Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
hotel under renovation
near to airport bus station, tram station and mrt too.
due to the hotel is under renovation. so everytime hv to transfer lift to lobby . the bed is very comfortable. the room cleaning also very early. they upgade me to full seaview room. not big but very nice scenery. the airport bus bedise the hotel is for drop off only. so if need to depart to airport. hv to walk 5 minutes to water street. bus a10. need 40 minutes journey to airport. fare is hkd44. the ting ting tram is behind the hotel. behing also the dry seafood street. many eatery places.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2015

Jefferson van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
my hotel of choice
location and price
good hotel, signed up to membership.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2015

Jefferson van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
duplicate see previous review
duplicate see previous review
duplicate see previous review - extended stay
Beoordeeld 15 september 2015

James van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in augustus 2015
Construction Transition Period
Staff very freindly and helpful, reasonable value, location to Central
Hotel staff made up for some inconvenience during construction in the lobby. Plan for a little extra time waiting for elevators as lobby is being renovated. Until December 2015. After this period should be fine.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2015

Martin van Duitsland
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Volledig Uitzicht over Haven
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
Good for business trips
Close location to MTR
Nice stay, pleasant staff. Fair prices. Close to MTR. This Is not a fancy hotel. The gym and pool are the Most disapointing things of this hotel. The staff and services you get are almost in 5 Star Level. Overall experience very good.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: