Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 5995 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5995 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Sahin van Turkije
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Very nice hotel, rooms comportable
reception, location, stuff, everything very good
stayed at the hotel just for weekend dıd not have breakfast, sports or swimming ... hotel is at hong kong island and a few kilometers -walking distance for us- to van chai we left the hotel early and come back to sleep at midnight. rooms and bads are very comfortable… suggest that hotel for families, singles, business, ...
Beoordeeld 16 november 2012

Cheung van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
This is the 3rd time we came back
clean, nice, good location
rooms always clean and good size. staff is friendly. 20mins walk to MTR and ferry terminal. 5mins walk to ding ding. shuttle bus makes everything perfect.
Beoordeeld 15 november 2012

Yin van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Small room but equip with necessary stuff
Free Wifi
The location is nice and convenience. It is very close to Central and Causeway Bay. Many resturants and convenience shops nearby for food and drinks. The room is a bit small and old but it's still fine. Free wifi is included, with no password input is required, which is very convenience.
Beoordeeld 13 november 2012

JOSHUA van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Great value for money in HK
clean/price
Great budget hotel in a good location in HK. It's no five star, but it's clean and professional. I've had my family stay there too when they've visited me and they recommend it also.
Beoordeeld 13 november 2012

Lee van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Nice rooms and bathtub to relax
nice beds sheets, location is not far from Sheung Wan MTR station
room price is reasonable at HK standard but room standard is 4 star as compared to hotels in Mongkok. If you dont mind taking the Tram or bus for a slight further distance, this hotel is really value for money.
Beoordeeld 11 november 2012

JOSEFINA van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Good location
Clean and good service
we are very satisfied with our stay in the hotel. great location, walking distance from shopping centers and restaurants. just a block away from the mrt. the staff are friendly, approachable and helful. the hotel rooms are clean. breakfast is per set but ok. only one elevator is functioning, hence sometimes we must wait.
Beoordeeld 11 november 2012

Huey-Shin van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Nice hotel
Clean and safe
Picked the hotel for its price. Location is good if you know how to get around by buses (not close to MTR). City bus to/from airport is inexpensive comparing to airport express. (HK$48 vs. HK$100). Free shuttle bus to/from Hong Kong station is good way to get to the central Hong Kong. Staff is helpful and offers good advises in getting around. Shops around the hotel are for local so prices are reasonable.
Beoordeeld 08 november 2012

KIM van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Nice customer service
clean and friendly staff
the location is not bad because Hotel has free shuttle to city regularly and nearby tram stop which goes to central and causeway bay area, nearby Macau ferry terminal just 10min by walk. Impressed at such a gorgeous customer service, nice friendly helpful staff. will definitely use this hotel again for my next Hong kong trip
Beoordeeld 07 november 2012

Chon van Macau
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Good service and well located
Near the harbor
I am quite satisfy this hotel. It is comfortable and convenience. I can find several restaurants there and it closed quite late. It is also near the harbor and it just take few minutes to get the hotel. I will visit this hotel again as it is a good service hotel.
Beoordeeld 07 november 2012

Greg van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Premier Kamer met Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
Modern, Clean, excellent staff
Excellent view of the harbor available, staff is very couteous and helpful
Less expensive but very nice. Is less expensive for the quality as it is off the path a little. Can take an inexpensive street level rail car for a 10 minute ride to the MTR/subway, which will take you anywhere in the city (with some transfers).
Beoordeeld 07 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: