Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 5989 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5989 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Darius van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Premier Kamer met Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2012
Great service!
Excellent service.
The service in this hotel is excellent. From the time you arrive, staff greets you genuinely all the way till you check out. That being said, the location is relatively out of the way from the main shopping districts. Check out for their shuttle service to the nearest train stations to facilitate your travel.
Beoordeeld 07 november 2012

Do van Vietnam
Individuele reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8.5
I like this hotel. The view is very beautifu and the waiters are very friendly, caring
Beoordeeld 07 november 2012

scott van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Beautiful, but small rooms.
Views, staff, free wifi
My Wife and I stayed there Friday night before she departed from home from HKIA. Very pretty room. We were in the corner room on the 22nd floor with glass on all the two outside walls. About a $HK30 cab ride from the Star Ferry terminal as I recall and about the same to Central Station to catch the Airport express. Only bad thing is the free shuttle to the station does not run until 8:30 on weekends. Staff was very helpful friendly, and good english. Did not try the food, but the survey makes you put something down, which is stupid.
Beoordeeld 06 november 2012

Cheng van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Lovely hotel with good services
Staff are friendly and easily to all amenities
been staying there twice already and like it, will still consider on next trip back to hk.
Beoordeeld 05 november 2012

Jocelyn van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Great hotel with lots of ammenities
clean, large rooms, great staff
had an excellent stay, will stay again, only con was wait for taxi in morning can run upwards of 30 minutes, and you need a taxi to get to metro.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2012

Yiru van China
Individuele reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Good location, value for money
good location and service
pretty nice to stay in this hotel, everything worth the money, sevice is good, and easy to get to Central. I would recommend to my friends
Beoordeeld 02 november 2012

Shinyoung van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Premier Kamer met Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
Good service but rooms are small.
The service was good.
I would go there if I had business in Central, but I have stayed in places with larger rooms for the same price in Kowloon.
Beoordeeld 01 november 2012

Peter van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Premier Kamer met Havenzicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
A bit far from the MTR
Interesting "local" area
It's a small room, but the area of Hong Kong is ok. Problem was, there's no MTR within 15 minutes walk. When it's humid in Hong Kong, you can't walk.
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2012

Mansour van Saoedi-Arabië
Zakelijke reizigers
Premier Kamer met Havenzicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Nice hotel and excellent service with a smile
room view, staff help and smile, location near to hk peak
lovely stay and good service. staff smill all time. hotel is near to hong kong peak.
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2012

Cheuk van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Bad location good cost to price ratio,
great price, good view helpful staff
with good facility, with out door pool. location is drawback although is located in hong kong island with good bus/tram/min bus supported, even taxi only 5 mins to central area. however 5 mins is tooooooooooooooo long for hotel in hong kong. Hong kong have really great infrastructure transportation is excellent 5 mins taxi too long. however room have good view. clean good for business and low budget traveler
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: