Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 5956 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5956 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Howard P. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Lovely hotel.
Large rooms (for Hong Kong), clean, friendly staff, pool
The Island Pacific Hotel is a reasonably priced hotel in Hong Kong. The location is not the best - it is a 1.6 km walk from the nearest subway station to the hotel - but buses and trams are available. The hotel is clean and well maintained, the staff friendly. The bed was showing it's age but other wise a very nice place to stay. The Superior Side Harbour View room did not have a direct harbour view - if you stood at the window and looked out at a 45 degree angle you could see the harbour.
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2012

Ching C. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Great Hotel
Budyet friendly
it was a great stay with my friend we have requested a connecting room. the connecting room sadly cannot open fully. they have to play a door stopper on both side of the door. generally the stay was good. if the price wont change we might book again soon.
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2012

Karan C. van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2012
Lovey hotel
Price , room
It s a nice hotel. Centrally located overlooking the bay...rooms are compact and comfy...price is not bad too...a good hotel with smiling staff....
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2012

Gordon E. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2012
Excellent Service
All staff very attentive, fantastic views over the harbour
The hotel is very clean, and the facilities are good. The restaurant has a good variety of dishes on offer.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2012

Jacqueline D. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
Hotel in great location!! Rooms on the small side!
Great views, and location
Hotel is in a great location, just close enough. The rooms look big on the website although very small, pool is nothing to write about. Bed mattress felt like a plank of wood was under the sheets. Not a bad hotel, a bit pricey for what we got.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2012

Marco M. van Brazilië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Surrounding is not so good.
Service and breakfast
The hotel is good, the accommodation is confortable, however the room is quite small. I booked a harbor view room expecting to have a great view of Kawloon, but instead I got a view of nothing but the sea, at the 8th floor. So I got frustrated. The location is also below my expectation. It's around 20/25 minutes walk far from Soho. The staff is nice, a good service offered. Also the breakfast is very good. I will not stay there again. Next time I will try something different.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2012

David C. van Canada
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
good hotel
great value
Great value and location. I always make an effort to stay at this hotel when I visit Hong Kong. Staff is friendly, plenty of decent restaurants around the area. Close to Central. Would pass on their buffet, not as what I expected...not bad...but also not good.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2012

Huixin S. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
Well-kept room with excellent service
Value-for-money, free shuttle service to major landmarks on hk island, well-trained service staff
The stay at this hotel was excellent. What impressed me most was how well-organised and coordinated the service staff were,and their great hospitality. They make a great start to the day and feel welcomed when you get back to the hotel. Hotel rooms and common areas are well-maintained, clean and comfortable. The hotel is located in a more relaxed area of the city, away from the nightlife areas in hk island. If you like to explore on foot, casual hip Hollywood Road is within walking distance. Walking further, you'll reach SOHO and Lan Kwai Fong. In fact, there are also quite a number of good local eating places around the hotel. I would definitely stay again here!
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2012

Chan M. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Very clean and comfort
people working are nice, clean and having iron inside the room
people working are nice, clean and having iron inside the room. Tram and bus are closed to hotel, so if you need to take MTR, it only spends 10 mins by tram. I didn't eat there so can't have any comment on it. No discount or breakfast package provided... hope I can try it next time.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2012

Arlene B. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
Good hotel for a comfortable dweling.
Rooms are well kept from linens, its layout and ambiance.
Good location within close proximity to Central shopping districts. The hotel provides good exceptional service specially in attending to customers's needs. Staff are professional and adequately trained.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2012