Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 5990 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5990 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Raquel van Macau
Groepen
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2012
Great Location and friendly staff
good location, 24H convenience store around
i'm a return client at this hotel, like this location esp it's near the hk-macau ferry terminal, gives me easy accessibility the front desk staff were friendly the rooms are clean and in good conditions enjoy riding on the tram instead of catching the mtr at sheung wan, easily accessible to causeway bay, wan chai, central by tram
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

craig van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2012
fantastic hotel with attentive staff
staff attention, value and buffet breakfast
We stayed here for 5 nights with young children and my elderly father and we could not have asked for more. Staff were extremely welcoming, attentive and the rooms were clean, good views and swimming pool and gym all available. Bar meals were also good value as was the whole deal - would thorughly recommend. Taxis outside no problem
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

lindsay van Nieuw-Zeeland
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
Ideal spot for business
Close to MTR, great service, good size, not too big
Enjoyed the stay, well appointed room, good service and friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Willy van Noorwegen
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
Nice clean hotel with good location
Good location, clean rooms
I only stayed for one night. Good starting point for running to The Peak. Central is not far away by taxi. Great if you are really interested in dried seafood or other dried foodstuff, which there is plenty of between the hotel and Central. 3-5 minutes taxi ride to Central - and you can cross over to Kowloon side by Star ferry
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

samir van Canada
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
Lovely hotel
Location
Carpet not very clean and noisy ventilation bathroom fan that does not have on-off switch.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jerico van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
Not bad
Good location, ok views, with swimming pool
it was our second time to stay at the hotel. the first was quite memorable as we got a superior room with floor to ceiling windows fronting the harbour. this time we only got the standard room and we were surprised to see how small the room was, and the views were not as impressive. the pool and gym were not as how we remembered them to be. the old ones were better as well. water in the pool was too cold, unheated. no sauna. staff were too excited to send us up our your room (or out the hotel), even if we just wanted to chill a bit at the main reception. our feeling was like we were being watched every second. location is good though, if you will be spending a lot of time in the western part of the island. it's nowhere near the mtr, so think twice before booking if your primary concern is accessibility to an mtr station.
Beoordeeld 30 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Abbe van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Premier Kamer met Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
very nice hotel in hk
great location,especially for local market shopping
staff was excelletn iin all areas - front desk, bar, room service etc
Beoordeeld 29 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gordon van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Excellent hotel, most helpful staff.
Helpful staff, quality hotel, nice bar.
staff upgraded me to a harbour view no problem, no extra charge. concierge most helpful also with directions and advice. room was perfect for me and my girlfriend. i will definately come here again when i am visiting hk
Beoordeeld 29 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ashvin van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Volledig Uitzicht over Haven
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2012
Nice and Simple
location close to ifc
Its a nice hotel, simple and no fuss. Check in was quick and there was a nice view but the area surrounding is mainly seafood wholesalers.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JENNIFER van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2012
great
everything
Beoordeeld 27 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: