Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 5989 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5989 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Alireza van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2012
Good hotel, far from MRT
Nice clean hotel, good bed and room, very nice buffet, shuttle every half hour to town
I stayed there and it was a good hotel, very comfortable room. The bad thing is it is far from MRT and from where everything is. about a 20 minute walk, but going from the Hotel to center is fine, they have a free shuttle. coming back will be either by foot or taxi. They have a delicious buffet too. But I paid a bit more to get the room with the view of the harbor. When I got there I realized it was the side-harbor view or something..so basically I was facing a bunch of ugly buildings, but the harbor was on the side, and you could barely see anything nice. I guess it was me who didn't look well when ordering, but it would be better to just get a normal room and pay less, or the harbor view room and pay the maximum. the middle makes no sense.
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nick van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in januari 2012
Comfortable Hotel with good service
For me, a very good Business Centre
Fantastic Hotel. I have stayed here before and find the staff to be most welcoming and helpful
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Erying van China
Individuele reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2012
Excellent service and view. Far from downtown
service and view
It was good. Service is good, view is great. Need to walk about 25minutes from near Subway station but you can use cable car.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Peter van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2012
Nice service hotel
Firendly staff
Comfortable bed but not so good location , must take tram or bus to nearby MTR station
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

TSE van Hong Kong
Groep
Premier Kamer met Havenzicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2012
Island Pacific Hotel
Clean
Part of the hotel view facing the Victoria Harbour. I had booked the superior harbour view room, which turned up offer me a small window seeing the sea! The room generally clean but there is plaque inside the toilet facilities. And I was woke up by the loud Mainland China children running on the corridor on the same floor.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sonia van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2012
lovely hotel. Service was friendly.
location, and cleanliness
we enjoyed staying at this hotel. the personal are very friendly and helpful. the hotel is clean
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

John van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2012
Standard modern hotel
Reasonable price for this standard of accommodation.
The hotel lacks character but the rooms are clean, comfortable and modern. Not a convenient location for any purpose but taxis are always available to connect quickly to the public transport system.
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

David van Canada
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in januari 2012
Decent hotel
Good location, near lots of restaurants
Hotel was at a good location. Near lots of public transport and restaurants. Very convinient to get anywhere. Hotel has a very cool pool. Rooms a little small but good for a business traveller who doesn't have to stay in the room all the time. Staff very kind.
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CAROLINE van Frankrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2012
nice hotel
Large room, good location, nice staff and service
We enjoyed a two nights stay with our family. Staff were efficient and very good at assisting us and helping us with everything we asked.
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Imjanty van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2012
good & tidy hotel
housekeeping
Very clean and tidy room , good service from the crews. a room a little bit too small but still convinient to stay. This hotel is suitable for relax after doing business or travelling. Location is not near to mrt station, so need another public transportation to reach the hotel, but still reachable. Price is good compare to the service provided.
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: