arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 5942 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5942 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Alberto A.
Portugal
04 maart 2015
Nice hotel!!
Good location, easy to access & fast check-in

Do K.
Canada
02 maart 2015
Value for money
Location, view, and trams
I like the hotel but it is old and reminds me of the golden days of 1990's. If you have a memory of that and want to reexperience HK, it is the best hotel to try.

Achara P.
Thailand
02 maart 2015
Mediocre stay, not well organized
Quite clean, concierce was good, and house keeping was quick to respond to requests
Not well organized for the group. I am a parent who booked this hotel because my daughters were in the SEASAC swimming competition. The teams were spread out over many floors and it was hard for the coach to go from floor to floor to check on team members. Should have organized teams on one floor or two at the most. As a parent, my room was in between two rooms with kids from the competition. It was noisy and they were running around. This was to be expected, however, some thought should have been put into having the kids next to each other and let the adults have rooms elsewhere, such as a different floor.

Siong T.
Singapore
01 maart 2015
Pleasant Stay
Harbour view, friendly staff, clean.
Comfortable stay with million dollar view. Staffs are welcoming and attentive.

naratip S.
Thailand
01 maart 2015
Nice hotel easy to access and near MTR.
Good location near MTR and nice room
The hotel is very easy to access and near MTR. You can walk from MTR about 5 minutes.

Ronald P.
Filipijnen
26 februari 2015
Friendly and Helpful staff
Cleanliness, Helpful and courteous staff, and the free shuttle service going to major transportation (MTR, Central Pier)
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel the staff are friendly and Helpful. Surely I will stay to this hotel again and recommend to my friends and colleages.

Zhang L.
China
25 februari 2015
Comfort and good for small family stay.
Service is very good; facilities are safe for toddlers
Great location, complimentary shuttle bus services provide direct connection to airport check-in; staff was very helpful; just hope next time the pool will be re-opened.

Fujii Y.
Japan
13 februari 2015
hongkong
clean cheap service

Mang T.
China
13 februari 2015

Kin Y.
Hong Kong
13 februari 2015
Quite good. Will visit again
Clean. Convenience. Value for money
Satisfactory