Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 5988 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5988 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Michael van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
Good Place to Stay
Location, Price and service
it was pleasant. Easy to get into the main shopping district and easy to get to the train services
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Huang van China
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Volledig Uitzicht over Haven
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
It's a good hotel
Convenient location, clean room, staffs are nice
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ziv van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Small Rooms, but a Hidding Gem
Staff, Style, Stay
It is a nice hotel. Rooms are a bit too small (for the price), even on the executive floors... but overall, it was a very nice stay.
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Elise van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Volledig Uitzicht over Haven
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Great Stay
Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms, Awesome View
We enjoyed our stay at the Island Pacific Hotel. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, the harbor view was beautiful, & the room was comfortable. My only complaint would be the location. It's quite a walk to the nearest MTR station, especially with a toddler & lots of luggage. The hotel does offer transportation to the main MTR stations, but getting back to the hotel can be a pain. We ended up taking taxis back to the hotel every day.
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

matthew van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Fine place, Aside from shaky internet
View, location, price
OK place if you get a good deal. Staff was helpful in trying to help me address internet connectivity issues, but ultimately unsuccessful
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hiu van China
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Great overall
Location is alright, staff is very nice & helpful and food was good but bit pricey
Beoordeeld 26 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

andrea van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Volledig Uitzicht over Haven
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Nice place to stay
Hotel staff are friendly, harbour view room was fantastic, neat and clean
Great place to stay and worth the money.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

myung van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
good
kindness
good
Beoordeeld 26 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ardzuna van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
The best business hotel on West HK Island
Location, room, amenity
Island Pacific is always my favourite hotel to stay for business trip in HK. It's located not far from Central and very close proximity to Sun Yat Sen Park and Macao Ferry Terminal, it's very convenient to walk everywhere. Compact like others in HK but the staffs friendliness is something that I can't easily forget. I'll still stay at this hotel in the future.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Limin van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Old Hong Kong
Location, facilities , pricing and conciearge
I had a great stay at Island Pacific Hotel.I enjoyed the gym and pool, well kept. Rooms were Hong Kong size rooms but comfortable and clean. Although it wasnt near the MTR but the buses and trams made it a convenient location( trams is the best way to see HK). The area has a hipster and vintage feel to it and lots of traditional Hong Kong cafes and food. It is not overly crowded like Causeway bay, wanchai or central. I will definitely stay at island pacific again :)
Beoordeeld 24 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: