Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 5963 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5963 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Limin K. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Old Hong Kong
Location, facilities , pricing and conciearge
I had a great stay at Island Pacific Hotel.I enjoyed the gym and pool, well kept. Rooms were Hong Kong size rooms but comfortable and clean. Although it wasnt near the MTR but the buses and trams made it a convenient location( trams is the best way to see HK). The area has a hipster and vintage feel to it and lots of traditional Hong Kong cafes and food. It is not overly crowded like Causeway bay, wanchai or central. I will definitely stay at island pacific again :)
Beoordeeld 24 september 2014

ni S. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in september 2014
Very good hotel. Very good staff
staff; hotel facility; information. I regret why I checked out to wanchai iclub hotel
Very really very good. I will stay in that hotel again and will recommend it.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

CHU Y. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Fair
Harbour View
Beoordeeld 19 september 2014

YI L. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
helpful!
Free shuttle bus, swimming pool, service
Beoordeeld 18 september 2014

Fangrui C. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
good
shuttle bus
Beoordeeld 18 september 2014

Yiu K. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Convenient
close to city
Beoordeeld 17 september 2014

Nam L. van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Will go back.
Efficient check-in. Good food. Good view.
We will definitely stay at this hotel again but in the spirit of full disclosure I would like to point out that there are two drawbacks. One was the size of the room. We all know by now that hotels play fast and loose with their "photos" and Island Pacific is no exception. We didn't think it would be that small when we made the booking but it wasn't a deal breaker as we didn't stay in the room much. I did request a room with a view and the receptionist was kind enough to oblige. The view is GREAT. The other drawback is the location BUT we were already fully aware of this from reading the other reviews. Again, not a deal breaker for us. After all, this is HK, so saying that it's far is kind of relative. The food at the buffet was really good. The staff were excellent. Once again, this is a hotel we will go back to.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014

Ka C. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
nice
cheap.nice.good
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

Nersilane R. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Very nice hotel
The rooms (the harbour view specially), the free shuttle and the cheap price.
It was good, the hotel is very nice for the price. The room is not big but still fine for 2 persons. The harbour view made our stay amazing :) It's a bit far from the MTR Sheung Wan. But they have the free shuttle 8am- 10pm everyday which make it convenient.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

Chung Y. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Nice price, good quality
Cleanliness, Location, Ocean view
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: