Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 5989 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5989 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Andre van Zwitserland
Individuele reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
Nice view on harbour
I like the free shuttlebus to different places, the nice swimming pool and the gym
Sometime room cleaning took long to come, but when done was clean. Bathroom with bathtub, but missing hand grip on the wall.iannoying shower curtain!. I was given room on executive floor. Non smoking. 900 Hkg $ expensive
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2014

Alan van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Premier Kamer met Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Island Paciric
Staff performance
The hotel is really far from most things that tourists want to see. The rooms and the food was average but the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2014

Joshua van Uganda
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Value for money
1. Great value for money 2. Comfortable 3. Internet in rooms
Convenient except the location is not close to MTR but buses 101 and 111 get there from almost anywhere on hong kong island
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2014

Ka van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
Nice Harbour View
Convenient if you take buses, nice harbour view
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2014

Cheah van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Average hotel
Can't think of any besides bell service
Average
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2014

Ronald van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Volledig Uitzicht over Haven
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Stayed 16 July 2014
Free shuttle bus to & from airport. Location to trams. View from room.
Good. Was a bit worried about the location at first however, when we discovered how close we were to the trams and how cheap they are the location wasn't much of an issue. It fact it was a great experiece riding on the trams with the locals.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2014

Lazarus van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Four Star Hotel, Five Star Service
Staff, Convenience, Value
Hong Kong hotels above a certain price, are known for good customer service, but this hotel was just a notch above. My room on the 18th floor had a stunning view of the harbor & Kowloon side. The rooms were quiet and very spacious by HK standards. This hotel is a little further away from from some the destination spots of HK central, but in my opinion, that's not a bad thing at all. Its very easy to get to & from by bus, cab, trolley car. Sheung Wan subway station is only a few blocks away.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2014

Peter van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Quite , comfortable, great location
Position , cleanliness, Affordable
Fantastic
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2014

Calvin van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Nice clean, affordable, close to Central district
shuttle to metro, dining room and breakfast were very good, better rooms have nice view
This hotel has more spacious rooms than hotels on Nathan road of similar price. Use of the shuttle can save money. If you know how to take the buses, they are less than a block away but the metro is about one mile away. Choose this hotel because Son and friends recommend it. Cost is reasonable for HK, facilities are clean and modern. Internet and wifi were rather good and wifi strength was usable and complimentary in the room.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2014

jin van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2014
Good hotel for the price
Price, Clean, Shuttle Service.
Fantastic hotel with nice view. Relatively cheap based on HK standard. Comfortable bed and rather clean. There are a few local eateries that serves delicious dessert, egg tarts and the standard HK breakfast (Macaroni, toast and egg). The only down side would be the location as it is a bit off from the MTR station and the way back passes through a dried seafood street. Not much to do or see at night.However tram services are rather convenient and it took care of this issue. All in all a great hotel with shuttle services to the MTR and the airport express. Will definitely return the next time visiting hongkong.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: