arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 5938 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5938 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

kum F.
Maleisië
01 maart 2014
Nice Hotel
Clean, Friendly, Quiet
Comfortable,pleasant and clean. Definitely would come again for holiday if not business. Would also recommend to friends.

Bryan T.
Maleisië
28 februari 2014
Overall quite comfortable
affordable, attentive staff, clean room
It was quite cozy during our stay and our room got upgraded to sea view room, it was lovely! Though quite a distance for MTR but accessible via tram/bus. Friendly and helpful staff throughout our stay. Definitely will consider this hotel for my next visit.

Nenette B.
Canada
26 februari 2014
Good
Quite
It's good hotel quite I like to stay again in the future

Michael D.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
25 februari 2014
Great Vaue hotel
Location, Clean, Nice Rooms
This hotel is one of the best in the Central district the rooms are very clean although small as most hotels in Hong Kong The location is great for picking up a bus or tram to take you almost anywhere.

Qiu X.
Nieuw-Zeeland
25 februari 2014
good location, shopping
clean, right size room, good location

Jun Y.
China
24 februari 2014
reasonably good
reasonable price, reasonable size room for Hong Kong and reasonably ok location
I hardly stayed at the room, only used it as a sleeping place for the night. I have used this hotel many times before and it is certainly very adequet for an overnight stay. On the other hand, there is nothing special about this hotel. If you plan to spend a lot of time in your room, then this one is probably not for you.

Maria B.
Filipijnen
24 februari 2014
Our stay at the Island Pacific Hotel was pleasant.
Very friendly and attentive staff, comfortable and clean room, location
We enjoyed our stay at Island Pacific. Will definitely go back. :)

Eric C.
Hong Kong
23 februari 2014
quiet and cozy
Cozy, away from main street, value for money
Very cozy as the room is clean and the location is good. it is close a park and away from the city centre but have enough transportation for easy assessment to the tourist attraction

Chris Q.
Australië
18 februari 2014
Comfortable hotel with efficient and friendly staf
Fast access to airport, clean room and efficient service.

Charlie F.
China
18 februari 2014
quiet
quiet