arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 5940 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5940 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Ben L.
Hong Kong
28 december 2013
Satisfactory stay
comfy bed, enough amenities, quiet

Kenny Y.
China
28 december 2013
Good Hotel
Good Hotel
Good Hotel with nice view. Nice room and it's easy to reach.

Ryan G.
Verenigde Staten
26 december 2013
Affordable option on HK island
Harbor view, clean room, helpful staff
My wife and I had a relaxing stay at this hotel. It's a bit off the MTR line but the tram in right around the corner and is easy and cheap to HK central. Friendly staff, nice room overall. Pretty sure we were upgraded to full harbor view room even though we only booked a side view room. Would stay here again.

Karan C.
India
25 december 2013
Great hotel
Location price convenient
All good pls stay here....you will love it....I am sure ..price is good stay is good, all is good

Niall M.
Japan
25 december 2013
Good location
Location, clean, value for money
This is an unremarkable hotel in a good location. The rooms were an ok size and reasonably clean. Being not far from Central Station means that it is a relatively easy commute to and from the airport. If somebody wants a well located and average hotel in Hong Kong, I would recommend this hotel.

Benoit R.
Frankrijk
23 december 2013
Nice hotel, nice view, convinient to transportatio
Friendly staff, large windows, good organization
Nice hotel in HongKong, which offers (for HongKong) reasonable prices. Hotel is clean, not perfect but well located. The staff is helping and they have a hotel transport to main places (train station, subway to airport, harbour).

Daniel F.
Spanje
20 december 2013
Just for sleep
The staff is really really excellent, polite and helpful. I was really surprised. Good breakfast. Free bus to main locations in Hong Kong.
The staff of this hotel is extremly helpful, especially the bellboys. The rooms are small and the furnitures maybe needs renew but at least it was everything very clean. The towels smell lye too much. Good connection to internet by wifi in all rooms. It is perfect for one person or couples without babies.

TSAI T.
Taiwan
20 december 2013
Very good
Good quality. Nice service. Feel premium
Highly recommend! The service is really good. Price is reasonable.

Abidah Y.
Maleisië
18 december 2013
fantastic and excellent
pleasant staff , friendly and very approachble
fantastic stay and staff are very helpful.It could be better if your hotel also provide Halal food or food for muslim customer . Otherwise your service is wonderful and excellent.Congratulations to all staff for the good service and hospitality.

Jann W.
Zweden
17 december 2013
Good value for money hotel 20 min walk from center
Price, location and friendly staff!