Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 5989 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5989 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Albertus van Nederland
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Marvellous harbour view
breakfast,cleanliness,service
Stay was happy and relaxing there was enough time to get used to the nice surroundings
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2013

Mak van Macau
Individuele reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Value for money
Clean and comfortable room, attentive staff, nice harbour view
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2013

Mak van Macau
Individuele reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Comfortable stay with an exotic city window view
Large glass window which you can see most of the Victoria harbour, various choices of TV channels, professional and attentive staff
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2013

suwandi van Indonesië
Groepen
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2013
i like it
clean , nice decorations , the food
its so nice place, near shopping center, i like the food in the restaurant . the waiter so friendly ...
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2013

Stella van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Premier Kamer met Havenzicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
business trip
Great location, breakfast, nice bathroom
Stayed here for 1 night during a business trip. Would love to stay again. Great location with great view. A very healthy breakfast menu with freshly squeezed juices, fresh fruits and a lot more. Rooms were spacious with very nice bathroom. Strongly recommended.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2013

MARY-ANN van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Small rooms
Friendly staff, good english communication and easy to find resto
The staff were very friendly and attentive but in terms ofour stay there I find the room so small and the view from our room is not relaxing because you will see the old buildings around and the busy streets. So we just closed the curtains in our 3 day stay there. If you want to stay longer outside and you just need a room too sleep and keep your luggage this hotel is good for you but if you want to relax and enjoy the free amenities like swimming pool and gym.. It's not a good advice to stay here. Not relaxing and not comfortable place to stay.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2013

Hio van Macau
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Good service
Nice staff, convienient traffic, shuttle bus
Overall the hotel could provide sufficient needs for the customer.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2013

Lai van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Friendly service
Staffs at receiption are friendly and helpful
During our stay, we found that the rooms are confortable. The restaurant has a great menu and price is right.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2013

TENG van Maleisië
Groepen
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Good location to major transportation in HK
Location is very close to MTR, ferry terminal and it is in Hong Kong Island
I booked this hotel for my wife during her extended business trip to HK. Very good location with easy access to major transporation like MTR, Ferry Terminal and airport express station. Room is very clean with very supportive staffs.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2013

SUN van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Premier Kamer met Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Was very comfortable and actually this hotel is ok
Clean room, high ceilings, and nice view of the ocean.
Just wonderful and got to accomplish many issues with my business since it made the comfort level for me to focus in what I needed to do.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: