Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 5988 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5988 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Sui van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
It was excellent
Friendly staff, comfortable room
I enjoyed my stay here because the staff are especially welcoming
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2013

TSOI van China
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Island Pacific Hotel
Beautiful Sea View, Clean room and comfortable room
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2013

Anne van Denemarken
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
Very Nice hotel.
Pool, location/view and design
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2013

joeknox van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in juli 2013
Occomadately Friendly
Extremely Friendly Staff, great Conceires, very helpful
Besides the TV system being out dated, hard to access the closet I find it suitable for the business travelor.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2013

Kai van China
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
good feeling for whole things
location, staff, room
Quickly check in and check out nice staff and nice room
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2013

Siew van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
Comfortable living
Friendly staffs, clean room, and comfortable environment
I enjoyed staying at Island Pacific Hotel. First of all, the rooms were tidy and clean enough. Since all the staff s were behave in a polite manner and friendly smile on them always, thus, the customer service will be considered as satisfied. Besides, this hotel was centrally located as I’m able to take any public transport easily – taxi and railway station. Finely, I would like to give a rate of 4 out of 5, which I’m satisfied with this hotel.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2013

Sebastian van Duitsland
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Great value for money
location, location, location
Great location for both business and sightseeing. Many restaurants in close vicinity. Metro and Hong Kong station just a couple of minutes away. Rooms were on the bigger side for Hong Kong and the price. So overall a great value for money.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2013

Kieran van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Good price, good hotel, good staff
Affordable luxury, quiet, good Internet, good English spoken by staff
Enjoyed my stay here a lot. Staff always willing to help. Didn't try the food but the bar and restaurant looked very nice and cakes on show by the bar looked tasty. Great view from the room, room was always cold which was a welcome relief to escape the Hong Kong heat! Room was very comfortable, felt like home for the few days I stayed. A little walk out from the centra but good restaurants nearby and shuttle service provided by the hotel for free. Would go back if I am in Hong Kong again.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2013

Kieran van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
Comfortable, excellent service, value for money
Clean, helpful staff, shuttle bus service
I stayed here with a friend at the end of July 2012 and we loved it! The cost was only 20HKD more than hostels nearby which had bad reviews, little space and were unclean. It was definitely worth the extra money to feel comfortable and clean during our stay. Fast check-in, staff always helpful, room was big by Hong Kong standards, felt like a 5 star. We spent hours looking at hostels and hotels in Hong Kong and Island Pacific always came out on top - with a good balance of price and comfort. It is expensive but cheap for Hong Kong and a great hotel, not even taking into account the poor quality of hostels nearby in this price range. We came back after a trip to Macau and stayed for a second time. Shuttle service to airport train station, central etc. was a bonus as the walk to these places was 10-15 minutes otherwise. Near to two great dimsum restaurants and other good eateries nearby!
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2013

Antti van Finland
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Nice time in Hong Kong Island
location, price,
Compared to Last Minute price it sure was a bargain and location in Hong Kong Island was nice plus.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: