Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 122 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 9,3
  • Personeel 9,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,6
Sorteer op

Koh van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Club Uitzicht op haven
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Great Location
Location, spacious room and great service.
The hotel is next to Pacific Plaza and Admiralty MTR station. Spacious room and great service.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

David van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Havenzicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
The best city hotel in Asia!
Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Esther van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Uitzicht op de Peak
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
very good
location, clean, quite
Beoordeeld 16 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dmitrii van Rusland
Zakelijke reiziger
Horizon Uitzicht op bergtop
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel
no
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
Beoordeeld 14 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Donal van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Uitzicht op de Peak
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Great staff providing great service
Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yiu van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Uitzicht op de Peak
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Nice Staff Services
Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
Good
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Peter van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Horizon Uitzicht op bergtop
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Fantastic!
Location, staff and ambience
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Claudia van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Great stay but expensive
Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
Beoordeeld 09 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Max van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Horizon Uitzicht op bergtop
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Almost perfect
Service, Location, Horizon Club
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anne van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Uitzicht op de Peak
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Best Hotel
Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: