arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Excellent 8,9
op basis van 119 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 119 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 9,3
  • Personeel 9,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,6

7,3 Dmitrii A.
Rusland
14 november 2015
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel
no
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.

9,3 Donal E.
Australië
30 oktober 2015
Great staff providing great service
Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!

8 Yiu L.
Hong Kong
24 oktober 2015
Nice Staff Services
Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
Good

10 Peter D.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
18 oktober 2015
Fantastic!
Location, staff and ambience
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience

8 Claudia T.
Singapore
09 september 2015
Great stay but expensive
Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed

9,3 Max B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
18 augustus 2015
Almost perfect
Service, Location, Horizon Club
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.

9,3 Anne T.
Australië
21 juli 2015
Best Hotel
Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.

10 william D.
Verenigde Staten
18 maart 2015
Always the best without fail
Decor service value

8 Lee C.
Hong Kong
04 december 2014
Nice stay in Shangri-La Hong Kong
convenient, comfortable and clean
The hotel location is the best which you can go shopping or dining anytime. The room fitting out is very classy and chinese style which is nice. All staff is friendly and we enjoy the stay here. Will come back on next vacation.

9,7 Adamantios C.
Griekenland
22 september 2014
Great hotel, excellent service!
Staff friendliness, facilities, accmodation
Very satisfactory, will definitely come back again. Excellent hotel