Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 328 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 328 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,3
Sorteer op

Alex van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Executive Verdieping 1 Kingsize of 2 Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Great location & staff, hotel getting tired
Had a pleasant stay at the JW Marriott Hong Kong, though the room fitout (bathroom, electrics etc.) are showing signs of age and are in need of a complete replacement to remain a leading hotel. Still, a good hotel.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yuki van Japan
Zakelijke reizigers
Kamer met 1 kingsize of 2 Tweepersoonsbedden - Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
good location
Stayed for a business. Location is in the central which was easy for all the meetings in the area. Highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Peera van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Kamer met 1 kingsize of 2 Tweepersoonsbedden - Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Enjoyable stay
Good value for money. Good room condition and location
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Victor van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Kamer met 1 kingsize of 2 Tweepersoonsbedden - Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Initially very poor but staff saved the day
Advice: do NOT stay facing toward freeway side..it is so loud and noisy it's unbearable. Overall, the noise insulation is poor, you will hear plumbing and other people walking in halls/closing doors etc. After our initial sleepless night on the 17th floor, we complained and they switched us to the other side of the hotel on 22th floor and the experience improved a lot. Much quieter! The staff are very friendly and helpful. Overall not cheap but it's relatively convenient, very close the the Peak and subway and mall
Beoordeeld 05 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Samuel van Canada
(Echt)paren
Kamer met 1 kingsize of 2 Tweepersoonsbedden - Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Shopping Trip
Friendly staffs and conveniently located.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ludolf van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Kamer met 1 kingsize of 2 Tweepersoonsbedden - Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Almost perfect
Went there as a group of three and all liked it, especially the pool area as well as the grill. I think the pool is probably one of the best in HK, even though their drinks menu is limited and the food really sucks. Fitness gym is also a bit small, but in general it is such a nice hotel with great rooms, great staff and a great location. Will definitely come back soon
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ChungHan van Canada
(Echt)paren
Kamer met 1 kingsize of 2 Tweepersoonsbedden - Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Great hotel
clean, nice food and quite roomy
Its not the first time i stay at the JW, nice as usual and great location
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yu van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Kamer met 1 kingsize of 2 Tweepersoonsbedden - Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
hotel review
location, cleanliness , comfort
The location of the hotel is amazing. it is right in the city center. The staff are very helpful and friendly; especially a lady who is named as Jenny from the house-keeping team. She was very sweet and extremely helpful who have provided " service straight from the heart ".
Beoordeeld 29 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JONG van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Kamer met 1 kingsize of 2 Tweepersoonsbedden Zicht op haven
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Great accommodation in Hongkong
Location, Service, and Kind staff
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong is located in the centre of Hongkong island nearby Admiralty subway station. The room has a great harbor view. The staff is very kind and nice. Pacific place shopping mall is connected to the hotel and there is decent restaurants and supermarket. One thing I felt uncomfortable is that it was a little bit cold in the room. If you are traveling to Hong Kong for the business or family trip, I highly recommend to stay at JW Mariott Hotel Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sung-ta van Taiwan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Kamer met 1 kingsize of 2 Tweepersoonsbedden - Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Good location, excellent staff, wonderful experience.
Great hotel in Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: