Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 3761 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3761 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

OI C. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Worthy Stay
Convenient, cozy & staffs are friendly
Great it's my second time staying here. Worth for money
Beoordeeld 15 november 2015

yiping L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Small rooms value for money
Location, mido cafe, near mtr
Best thing was mido cafe.
Beoordeeld 13 november 2015

Jamie Z. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Good location and comfortable room stay
Spacious toilet, convenient location,
Beoordeeld 11 november 2015

teerath M. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Short time stay with park and go hotel only
location, concierge service, cost
great location,very near MTR station and main nathan road, and close by other shopping area ex.mongkok,jordan but hotel quiet drop cleanness quality after used to stayed since past 5 year, in the bathroom,wash,mirror area had fungus and in the room had a lot of dust. anyways if you are looking for park and go, not seriously to spend time in room. it should be ok.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2015

Veeon Z. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
good choice
staff very nice; room is clean; good location
In all, it is a nice choice.
Beoordeeld 08 november 2015

TZE T. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
Ok place for staying in Hong Kong
Ok price and convenient location
1) Have some smokes smell inside the room 2) The bathroom easily get clogs with water when bath. 3) The bed not too comfort 4) The location is convenient 5) Overrall still worth the money
Beoordeeld 08 november 2015

chong H. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2015
Good location
Good location , easy access to MRT and shopping surrounding
Location of hotel is good because distance from hotel to MRT around 2 min walk and easy access to templer street and mongkok ladies street
Beoordeeld 04 november 2015

Mohamad K. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Location is great
Airport bus, close to MTR and in Nathan Rd
Stay was great and can't ask for more. Return Airport bus stops close to the hotel. Location is just perfect for a stroll to ladies market. Easy to explore the city from this hotel as there are many buses to go to a lot of attractions; Ocean Park and causeway bay.
Beoordeeld 03 november 2015

Sharmaine P. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Excellent!
location, price and cleanliness
Excellent! :) Thank you for accomodating us. Until next time!
Beoordeeld 03 november 2015

Candy S. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Poor service
Location, location, location
I haf been staying in this hotel whenever I visit Hong Kong. The service level has been dropping, which made we reconsider if we will continue to stay for our next trip. The other time, the TV remote is send for serving, leaving the room with no remote and we are struck to watch to whatever channel it is currently at. The air-con flap needs a toothbrush box to hold it, so that it would close. Now, they gave us a room stating level 1, but we need to carry our luggage thru flight of stairs. This room has air-con directly above one of to beds n is very close to the road, which is very noisy. We request for change of room, but they said it was the last one and they can't refund. The worst part is the male staff who later walk us to the room, didn't help us with our luggage. Leaving us, who are both ladies to carry our luggage up flight of stairs. And we used to deposit our luggage with the hotel since our flight is late evening. For the first time, a hotel charge us for this. It was free during my previous stay with the hotel. And the charges are base on different periods. Not a one-time whole day fixed charge.
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2015