Goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Mohamad van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Location is great
Airport bus, close to MTR and in Nathan Rd
Stay was great and can't ask for more. Return Airport bus stops close to the hotel. Location is just perfect for a stroll to ladies market. Easy to explore the city from this hotel as there are many buses to go to a lot of attractions; Ocean Park and causeway bay.
Beoordeeld 03 november 2015

Sharmaine van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Excellent!
location, price and cleanliness
Excellent! :) Thank you for accomodating us. Until next time!
Beoordeeld 03 november 2015

Candy van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Budget kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Poor service
Location, location, location
I haf been staying in this hotel whenever I visit Hong Kong. The service level has been dropping, which made we reconsider if we will continue to stay for our next trip. The other time, the TV remote is send for serving, leaving the room with no remote and we are struck to watch to whatever channel it is currently at. The air-con flap needs a toothbrush box to hold it, so that it would close. Now, they gave us a room stating level 1, but we need to carry our luggage thru flight of stairs. This room has air-con directly above one of to beds n is very close to the road, which is very noisy. We request for change of room, but they said it was the last one and they can't refund. The worst part is the male staff who later walk us to the room, didn't help us with our luggage. Leaving us, who are both ladies to carry our luggage up flight of stairs. And we used to deposit our luggage with the hotel since our flight is late evening. For the first time, a hotel charge us for this. It was free during my previous stay with the hotel. And the charges are base on different periods. Not a one-time whole day fixed charge.
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2015

Long van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Room wasn't good as expection as I thought
Location
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2015

Vinh van Vietnam
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Good location
Location, Food, Transportation
Good location, next to Temple Street night market, you can go to Yaumatei MTR Station easily - just 3 minutes by walking
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2015

Jennifer van Canada
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Tries to look modern but is lacking.
Location (close go MTR, food, shopping), fair price (when on sale....), size is good for Hong Kong standards.
The locations was great. Very close to food, shopping (like Lady street) and the MTR. We had previously stayed at a different hotel for about the same price which was a lot nicer so when we got to this facility is was disappointing. It wasn't dirty, but didn't feel like it was the cleanest either (it looked like there was black mold growing around the sink?). The carpets looked dated, as did the wallpaper, but the bed sheets, toilet and bathroom were clean. If you have a room facing the main road (Nathan) it will be pretty loud, a room near the back should be fairly quiet though. The staff were helpful and did their job, nothing outstanding, but provided what was expected. They were polite and courteous. The room was spaceous for Hong Kong standards. It was an okay stay. If they changed the carpets and made the rooms a bit brighter it would definitely help.
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2015

Siew van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Budget kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Good location but uncomfortable bed
Good location
Location is good, however the bed is hard and uncomfortable. I can feel the hard spring right on my back. Every morning I woke up with aching back, and feeling lethargic as I'm not able to sleep well through the night. Wi-if is slow especially at night, and be ready to carry your luggage up the flight of stairs if you are given room at level 1. Overall I won't recommend this hotel if you need a good rest after long walk during the day.
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2015

jeremy van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
fast service and good locationy
check in and out
Very good
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2015

VUN van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
So so
So so
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2015

Swee van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Budget tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Need improvement
Near local delicacies, few meters away MTR, easier access to direct bus to Hong Kong International Airport
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: