Goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Tjin van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
pleasurable stay
convenient, easy access, simple
Stay was more than what was asked. Being in Hongkong, you would definitely walk and commute around all day. At the end this hotel luckily served clean and comfortable room to stay. Restaurants and shopping places are just nearby so had no difficulty to find good place for self-pleasure.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

STEVEN van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Budget tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Not value for money
Convenient
Cannot early check in die die have to wait until 2pm. Noisy and there is smell coming from some cook house and exhaust. Toilet nice only
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Romchat van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Nice
Nice
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

YEE van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
EXCELLENT
Good Location.Comfortable environment.Reasonable price.
Located at city,nearby MRT.Behind hotel with food stalls/convenient stalls.Nearby pos office/mcdonald/stationary shop/traditional pharmacy shop.Attentive staff.Sofa at waiting area good to rest while waiting turtle speed elevator.Room cleaning efficient.Fast check in/out . Bad point,elevator always out of service(prepare to climb staircase),not sound proof.
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

chan van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Location
Location
Location is the heart of KLN. You can go anywhere easily by MTR
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

shalyn van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
not for OCD traveller
location and price
i had book many hotels through agoda using my alias, i do have my alias and name on my credit card. this was the first time i cannot check in without the EXACT name as in passport. I showed them my credit card to verify, they decline and insisted i call agoda to change my name to the exact same name before i can check in my room. lucky the staff was nice to help me call agoda hotline and explain to the customer service. I was able to edit name and check in. the room was old and dirty not for OCD ,there are mold on the shower curtains and there is this chocked toilet smell. the location was good. near to mtr.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

siaw van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2015
a convenient and comfort hotel
location, comfort and very convenience.
nice and comfortable.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jennifer van Filipijnen
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Will definitely stay here again
Great location, friendly staff, cleanliness
The hotel is very near the Yau Ma Tei station and Temple street. The room is clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and very accomodating. No restaurant though, so there's no breakfast at the hotel. Definitely worth the price we paid for.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Siang van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Good Simple Hotel
Location, Location, Location!
Enjoyed the convenience of being so close to all the main streets of HK. Very accessible and easy to travel around to/from the hotel. Bed was too 'springy'. Room has an 'old air-con' smell and the toilet bowls were not cleaned. Still, staffs were polite and helpful (like most HK service staffs are). Helped with directions and attractions.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

GINA van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
Hotel location, food stall around hotel, transport good.
I love to stay in this Hotel. Location was very good just walking distance from YMT MTR. Food around the hotel area was very good and lots of food stall,.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: