Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 3761 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3761 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Ing T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Awesome customer service
Location was accessible by airport bus. It has a friendly and helpful front desk.
Location wise, it is ideal as it is accessible by airport bus, located near MTR station, and plenty of restaurants and eatery stalls around it. Room wise, it is small that you can find much floor space after laying out the luggage. But most hotel room in Hong Kong are usually small anyway. Service wise, the staff are friendly, helpful, and attentive to guest request. However, there is one little issue and that is the elevator. There is only one elevator to serve 13 floors and it break down easily. Though hotel does not have a gym, we certainly have a good work out combing the stairs throughout our stay. Hahaha..
Beoordeeld 23 september 2015

ooi L. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2015
don't waste your money
dirty, super noisy, unfriendly stuff
dirty, super noisy, can't sleep well every night unfriendly stuff ... believe it or not. your choice .
Beoordeeld 23 september 2015

Natasha S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2015
Right smack bang in the middle of Kowloon
Great location,
Pretty good, close proximity to markets, restaurants, mtr etc.. Rooms need to be cleaned better I.e. Under beds
Beoordeeld 23 september 2015

Kam N. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Cleaniness need improve
Location, Exit C MTR Yau Ma Tei, Bus station just right front hotel.
The first impression entered my room, is sweat smell. It was ok when aircond on but when it turn off smell occur again. Circulation in my room is bad, dusty. eg: mirror. Third, toilet bowl stain on cover. Must IMPROVE!
Beoordeeld 22 september 2015

CHENG N. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
clean, convenience and nice service
clean, convenience and nice service
Beoordeeld 21 september 2015

MINHUA W. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Not bad
nice location, acceptable price and service
Beoordeeld 20 september 2015

fred E. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
location nearby lrt in 1 minutes,value , cleacn
value,clean,nice
in hongkong city , this hotel quite nice already compare to other
Beoordeeld 19 september 2015

Francois S. van Frankrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Good location. Small room and very noisy!!!
Location very convenient near subway
Room too small and very noisy at night. Near the riad and windows not isolated. Cant sleep...
Beoordeeld 16 september 2015

Wipaporn W. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Great location
Reasonable price, Great location and bigger room
The hotel is located in a great location. Subway is nearby. It it comfortable to travel anywhere. However, the lift is too small and waiting times for the lift is quite long.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2015

Qi O. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2015
Good Location and Valuable
Location, Valuable,
Beoordeeld 14 september 2015