Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Adeline van Singapore
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Good stay
very good location, with bathtube, easy to locate
The hotel is so near to yau ma tei MTR (3-4 mins walk), and there is 7-11 and many other shop nearby which is so convenient for traveler. This is the first hotel i've stay in Hong kong that have bathtub and the toilet is quite spacious compared to other hotel in HKG. And the hotel staff speak very good english which is so easy for those who are unable to speak Cantonese. And right in front of the hotel, there is a taxi stand (easy for those who take to airport). Overall experience is very good.
Beoordeeld 28 september 2015

Glarence van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2014
relax trip
acessible, confortable and friendly staff
very good location with mtr nearby
Beoordeeld 26 september 2015

abbygale van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
general
location was great easy access for train and shopping for bargain store
it was okay the rooms were so small the bath tub was so high but for the price its a great deal!
Beoordeeld 24 september 2015

Ing van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Awesome customer service
Location was accessible by airport bus. It has a friendly and helpful front desk.
Location wise, it is ideal as it is accessible by airport bus, located near MTR station, and plenty of restaurants and eatery stalls around it. Room wise, it is small that you can find much floor space after laying out the luggage. But most hotel room in Hong Kong are usually small anyway. Service wise, the staff are friendly, helpful, and attentive to guest request. However, there is one little issue and that is the elevator. There is only one elevator to serve 13 floors and it break down easily. Though hotel does not have a gym, we certainly have a good work out combing the stairs throughout our stay. Hahaha..
Beoordeeld 23 september 2015

ooi van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Budget kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2015
don't waste your money
dirty, super noisy, unfriendly stuff
dirty, super noisy, can't sleep well every night unfriendly stuff ... believe it or not. your choice .
Beoordeeld 23 september 2015

Natasha van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2015
Right smack bang in the middle of Kowloon
Great location,
Pretty good, close proximity to markets, restaurants, mtr etc.. Rooms need to be cleaned better I.e. Under beds
Beoordeeld 23 september 2015

Kam van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Cleaniness need improve
Location, Exit C MTR Yau Ma Tei, Bus station just right front hotel.
The first impression entered my room, is sweat smell. It was ok when aircond on but when it turn off smell occur again. Circulation in my room is bad, dusty. eg: mirror. Third, toilet bowl stain on cover. Must IMPROVE!
Beoordeeld 22 september 2015

CHENG van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
clean, convenience and nice service
clean, convenience and nice service
Beoordeeld 21 september 2015

MINHUA van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Not bad
nice location, acceptable price and service
Beoordeeld 20 september 2015

fred van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
location nearby lrt in 1 minutes,value , cleacn
value,clean,nice
in hongkong city , this hotel quite nice already compare to other
Beoordeeld 19 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: