Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 3760 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3760 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Jonathan N. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
4 star way over rated
location, location and location
Pleasant and close to MTR with shops and night market nearby
Beoordeeld 14 september 2015

goon C. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
location good, good customer services
good location and good customer services
good thing about this hotel is location and good customer services. we have 3 rooms but condition = 1) Air Condition Leakage 2) bed sheet not clean suspect they didn't change the bed sheet regularly coz smelly and itchy. Lift break down for almost 18 hours and late check in even 2pm they will say room not ready :(
Beoordeeld 13 september 2015

Lina T. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Unclean & noisy
Good location
Unclean toilet - the worst part is mouldy around the basin. The horrible experience, the noise of water pipe is so loud and woke us up every time next room is using bathroom. Terrible experienced I ever have and won't be back.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2015

Pongphan D. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Best location nice room
location near food n shopping
Easy to get mrt food n shopping
Beoordeeld 13 september 2015

Nai L. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Great location...That's about it.
Location. Location. Location.
Other than almost perfect location, near to MTR station, 1-2 station walk to Tsim Tsa Tsui & Mongkok, the rest is as bad as it could be. Very run down. Definitely needing renovation soon
Beoordeeld 13 september 2015

Cho B. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in september 2015
Good location, value for money.
Nice staff, good location, value for money
Will stay again
Beoordeeld 13 september 2015

Vasunut N. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
No solution for evelator break down
Reception service, Location, ....
Beoordeeld 12 september 2015

Chin S. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
King De Nathan Hotel stay (6 to 9 Sept 2015)
1) location 2) price wise 3) staff services
Location was great and near accessible to MTR location. Room was spacious and value for money. However, there is only 1 lift serving the whole block of hotel. Caught with twice lift breakdown on the last day of stay.
Beoordeeld 11 september 2015

Yong W. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Dirty toilet, Air cond leaking
Near to ladies market
Nothing is good besides the location wise. # Toilet bowl is dirty # Air-cond could be not service for long time because it is leaking and some smell when turn on # Very small lift unable to fit much people and luggage at the same time # Curtain full of dust
Beoordeeld 10 september 2015

Uyen N. van Vietnam
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Terrible hotel
Location
Too bad
Beoordeeld 10 september 2015