Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 3760 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3760 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Edmund L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
2 Nights (15-17 Aug 2015) Room 401
Comfortable Bed, Relaxing Ambience, Smacked in the middle of action in Mongkok - Yau Ma Tei - Jordan in Kowloon.
Hotel has a very good location which is 2 minutes walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Plenty of shops around the hotel and a convience store easily assessible around the corner. Airport Transfer A21 will stop directly opposite the hotel. For the return trip to the airport, the bus stop to take A21 is right outside the hotel so it is convient. It takes around 20 minutes to get to Mongkok and Jordan(inclusive of traffic light and crowd)by walking. Room - Very comfortable bed, air con is working, fridge is provided in room, small bathroom with a bathtub, bathtub is missing its plug and the rubber plaster along the tile openings has mould. Overall it is clean but a little turn-off.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2015

Agnes A. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Weekender
Location is great. Room space is adequate.
All in all pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2015

Rodelyn P. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Very good
Clean and friendly staff
Very good
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2015

Lee P. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
My stay at Kings de Nathan
higher floor as requested. room is big enough for 4 beds. Location is great
The stay at Kings De Nathan Hotel was great.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2015

Gibson C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Good price and great location
Location, price, cleanliness
would be better if the lobby and corridors were brighter.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2015

Yoon L. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
A hotel with proper room size and good location
Room is not tiny. Clean bathroom. Location is good.
It is a pleasant stay. Convenient stores nearby and not a long walk to MTR station. You can enjoy strolling at night market just a few footsteps away.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2015

william T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Good location
Good location, good food walking distance
Enjoy it every much
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2015

Yew Y. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Nothing good except location
Location , location and location
It's a disappointed hotel. Nothing good except location but many hotels nearby so not a choice to stay at this hotel. Not worth at all. Room was very dirty , towel tored, bedsheets dirty etc...
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2015

Gary W. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 16 nachten in juli 2015
Very comfy rooms, everything working well
Room spacious, wi-fi good, aircon
Excellent stay, staff very good
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2015

Yew Y. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Not worth staying
Location
It's really a bad experience that I had stayed in Hong Kong. The room was dirty. Shower head was spoilt . Bed sheet dirty. Air con cannot be switch to swing. TV no remote controller. Towel was tore. Very bad condition hotel but been upgrade to deluxe room after feedback. However, my worried was I have booked to stay in this Htl after my zhuhai trip. Hope will get better room.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2015