Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 3773 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3773 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Jennifer van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Best location
Near MTR,Temple street market,so many shop nearest.
This hotel easy to find out u just stop at YAU MA TEI MTR exit C then u turn right all the way walk less then 3 min u will find the hotel.the room was big and clean I love it the way they dun have a place to put for laguage so I just put on the chair. The lift is super old and slow lucky their higher floor just 13flr. Reception staff very helpfull special the ladies call Ms.Mary attentive and friendly.in front the hotel walk less then 2 min they got a bus direct to airport A21. If not u can take a taxi just in front the hotel will less than HKG300. 30-40min to airport. Define try will come again to this hotel.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2015

Anna van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Best value for money in HK
Location price decor
This hotel is a very good value for money. Hotel very close to subway, close to cheap local resto s where locals eat ( ex bar b q pork and roasted duck with rice). There's 7 11 close by. And a store selling fresh juices beside sub way. Free wifi. 5 star hotels sometimes will still charge you for wifi. I will be back again. Hotel charges $10 hkd per bag for storage. Not a big deal since this hotel has a very low rate for HK.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2015

Matyas van Hongarije
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Perfect for a few nights
Large bed, nice interior, good location
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2015

Srirat van Thailand
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
good location cleand
location room staff
value of money location shopping tranfortation
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2015

Quek van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
acceptable
convenient: near the MTR and there is bus A21 to airport. many food choices around the corner.
room was very small. was given two single bed. tv only has 5 channels. lift is very slow. great for people who use it for shower and sleep cos heater is working fine and aircon is cold.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2015

Mei van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
Worth the price
Near to station, valuable, wide
Friendly staff, near to station, easy to find, as it's located near to temple street, you can get food easily. Worth the stay. Just a negative feedback - the mattress is too soft till I can feel the spring.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2015

MARIE van Mauritius
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Best situated
warm welcome, disponibility, good communication
It was very nice, cozy, good tariff!!!!
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2015

Emilia van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Ok
ok ok only
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2015

Natalie van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2015
comfortable stay
location, room with tub, room size
when i arrived at the hotel, lobby was small and packed with people. there is only 1 lift so we usually have to sit in the lobby to wait for the lift. room is carpeted and clean, relatively spacious with safe and a small area to hang clothings. bathroom is not exactly clean, hair left behind by previous customer.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2015

jing van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
small room good location
good location
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: