Goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

keryl van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2015
Wonderful stay
Location, Friendly employees, Clean
It was great
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2015

Wing van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Better than expect
good location, room bigger than other, great price
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2015

Aaron van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
location
location pleasant value for money
generally pleasant
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2015

Wong van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Great hotel in great location
Location was great. Room was comfortable and staff friendly
It was an amazing stay. The location was good and was rather clean.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2015

Cecilia van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Value for money
superb location
Very near to MRT, close to eateries. We were given a room with bath tub, superb! Will be back again.
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2015

goon van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
near to MTR, good food surrounding
comfort bed even is small
ok la no complaint. is small room and prices reasonable. everything small in HK only things is expensive
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2015

Evelyn van Australië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Mildew bathroom tiles wall, bad cleanliness
It was a terrible experience I ever had, Dark room, black bathroom tiles with full of mildew. I never go this hotel again. Bad Bad Bad.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2015

ZHANG van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Good Location and comfortable room
The location, Customer Service and cosy room
The hotel is easy to find with a big sign board out at the main street. Bus A21 took us from the airport to the opposite road of the hotel. We just have to get across the street to our hotel. It's location is super convinent too and just behind the hotel is the miao jie nightstreet. Thus food and supper is not a problem to find. Love the service staff too. Cleaning of the room is also done well.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2015

chee van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Modern Hotel, Great Location
Great Location, Clean, Modern Design
Location is extremely good. Airport bus A21 is just opposite the road. Closed to night market. Room is big for Hong Kong standard. However, some of the wallpaper started to tear off, this is just a small complaint. No baby cot. Check out time is strict, at 12pm. If you need to leave your luggage after check-out, its chargeable at HKD10 per piece (not normal but acceptable.) 卢台长 神通看图腾
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2015

TAN van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Lodging at Kings
Convinient
Average
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: