Goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Chan van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
value for money.very good location.
near to the train station
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2015

Irene van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Good for money value hotel
Great location, window In the bathroom, good internet
Hotel price is cheap (CNY 275 all in) compare to others in the same level and location, we stayed for 3 nights, enjoy the shopping and dining near hotel, great location. Small space of room but acceptable, but in the room service didnt do many cleaning, didn't clean the carpet, didn't tidy up clothes newspapers etc..
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2015

Samuel van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in maart 2015
comfort
good location, clean & comfortable.
near mrt, temple street just infront of the hotel. it was a pleasant stay. probably will be back next time.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2015

Ka van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Not as well as the picture describe
Location is good
Under the expectations and poor in general
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2015

Samuel van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in maart 2015
Comfortable
Clean, comfortable & nearby.
Pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2015

Aislnn van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2015
good service from the hotel
good location with friendly staff and nice room
good stay with the hotel, will come back for it again!
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2015

Yan van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Good location
Good location, staff friendly, cheap compared to others
Average
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2015

Yin van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Grossed hotel and bad service
Location
Worst hotel ever. Bad service. Mold all over in the bathroom (surrounding wash basin and bath curtain) and smell of construction workers. Check out time is 12pm. No late check-out. For every 1 hour late check-out is chargeable at HKD 100. Also, no storing of baggage. There is charge for every piece of baggage. Front desk is not welcoming and the waiting area is dark. The only upside for this hotel is the location, 2 mins walk to the MTR and few mins walk to Temple Street and surrounded by food stalls.
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2015

Agnes van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Comfortable, Convenient, Best value for $.
Lots of eating places just behind the hotel. Next to hotel has a circle K mart so convenient. A21 bus stops opposite. Going back to the airport just take A21 which is few stops in front of the hotel.
Fantastic! Will stay here again for next trip! Keep up the good job! Big room given the price we paid. Stayed at many other hotels before in HK, and this is definitely the best. value for money and convenient to get around. Many food/restaurants at temple street just behind the hotel. Eat and shop till you drop! Only qualm is only one lift. Can take quite some time to go up and down using one lift only. When you need to hold luggage in the lobby, they also have to charge $10 per piece. But I guess that is because of space constraint in the lobby that is why they had to charge this fee. Otherwise, all is good. Toilet, room all big and roomy. Suitable for couples or even friends to stay.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015

Ying van Singapore
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2015
Review
Comfort, hot water and location
It was great to know that we have a comfortable hotel to go back to after a day of walking
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2015


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: