Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 3760 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3760 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Raffle F. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Clen Convenience Value
Big Room , Clean , Value
Very clean and nice hotel , 3 minutes walking distance to MTR , big room and value , will definitely return that hotel for any Hong Kong stay . Highly recommended .
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2015

Low K. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
value for money
Good location ,just about 5min walk to Yau ma tei MTR, there is alot of good food around. alot of shops to visit and these shops open till very late everyday
hotel room is not the biggest but hotel staff are very polite and always ready to help.
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2015

Ang Y. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
Favorable location
Location friendly staff
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2015

Ang Y. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
Room small, favorable location
Location, staff
Positive stay. Rooms were small. Location was good with restaurants and convenient stalls. Near mtr as well
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2015

KAI P. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Good Location
Near MTR station, shopping district and many food outlets.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2015

Ng W. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Hotel rates justified
Location, cleanliness & friendly staff
Good location & convenient; very near to MTR and close to eatries nearby. Small hotel but not very difficult to find. Rooms are small especially for family room; standard room for one or two are still okay.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2015

Korawit S. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Good location
near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C. Many restaurant around the hotel. There are night market back of the hotel.
good location
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2015

EDMUND F. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
3 Stars experience
Location , food stalls nearby & convenient shops
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2015

Stanley T. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
stay at kings de nathan
very helpful staff.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2015

Eric W. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
good location and clean but small room
good location, clean and friendly staff
I enjoy my stay with my family.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2015