Goed 7,1
op basis van 3772 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3772 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

janthana van Thailand
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
This hotel is very good location
Location is very good. We can traval around and very easy for transportation such as bus train or go to air port
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2015

DERRICK van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
5days4nights
Night market. Supper just below. Straight bus from Airport.
Nice and present. And also this is my 2nd time staying at KDNH. Overall is good.
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2015

JASMINE van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
location
location , room comfort and environment
quite a good one
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2015

Kate van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2015
Good location but too noisy
location
the location was great but request for a higher floor if you are sensitive to noise. It is near a busy road and staying on the 3rd floor means I hear almost everyone's conversation on the road. We had requested to change to a higher floor but was told that the wifi was not ready until 2 days later. The phone was not working as well.
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2015

ZDRAVKO van Servië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
good location but overrated
good location, comfortable bed, clean
We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel, because it is very convenient. Bus A21 drives you directly in front of the hotel, and the mtr station is just nearby. Location is the best part of it. We were upgraded to a family suite, but you could barely open your suitcase and move around. The bed was however comfortable and the room relatively clean, but the air and the aircon were a little stuffy. The hotel has only one lift (very slow) and no other facilities. The hotel charges you to keep your suitcases. In overall, okay for 2 nights, but we wouldn't necessarily come back.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2015

Yoke van Australië
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2015
good location.
Convenient , near market and MTR station
Room is ok but it was not what I expected. The room is quite small , not water supplies . The bath towel were tore .
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2015

Lai van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Lovely stay
Decent size room, tidy.
Staff are very friendly and nice. Room is quite big compare to similar priced hotels in hk. Our room was on the 7th floor away from Nathan Rd, which means we had a quite night sleep. So it is very important to ask for a higher level room. However as many others have mentioned, wifi needs improvement, Overall I would recommend this hotel to my friends
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2015

Jeff van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
Poor services
Bad. Not flexible on checkin policy.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2015

Alan van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Bed with Dust, keycard lock before check out time
Room is bigger than other hotel
Bed with dust. I cannot open my door while back to hotel around 11:25am, staff lock my card access pin before check out time, aren't the check out time is 12pm ? I have to walk up and down from the slow lift to tell the staff and wasted my last half hour !
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2015

Kim van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
front desk reception was very friendly and helpful
housekeeping was fast and clean and friendly. Room was comfortable. location is its best asset.
Would like to stay there again when I visit Hong Kong in future. Everything was within reach...mrt, airport bus, shopping comfortable beds.Only observation is not as much value for $ eatery compared to Shanghai Street.
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: