Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 3760 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3760 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

BUNPOTE S. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
good lacation for food and shopping
location
OK
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2015

Genevieve A. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Very dirty hotel, overrated
Terrible, I got sick. They should remove the carpet and shower curtain winces its old and moldy. They should clean the aircondition . The ref is very dirty. They size is acceptable and the room sizes are ok. They just had to have it cleaned.
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2015

Huiying T. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Stayed for 1 night
Good location!
Pleasant overall.
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2015

Rynne T. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
good location and nothing else
location, decor, signage
1. No heater in room, air conditioning temperate is inaccurate, set at 30 degrees Celsius but still freezing in the room. Turning it off did not help to keep the room warm too. was freezing in the four days of stay. 2. Water takes 2 mins of running water before the hot water comes out. Basin is so small that washing face becomes washing feet. 3. Beds spring is so noisy that every twist and turn on the bed is squeaky. 4. Housekeeping ignores "do not disturb" sign on doorknob. Comes in and clean up as usual. 5. Walls are thin, can hear movement outside the room. 6. No view out of the window. 7. Only one lift in the hotel, small and cramped, dark and gloomy. 8. Bathtub's stopper wont work to contain water.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2015

Perry C. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Good Average Stay with above average price in HK
Convenience, clean and acceptable, availability as needed
As noted above.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2015

Yon T. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2015
Acceptable and location is convenient
Cleanliness, location, room size
Comfortable
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2015

Susan T. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Uncomfortable stay
Conveniently located
The rooms were noisy. Toilet were not clean. No shower cap, only upon request. Rooms were not tidied up even after 3pm.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2015

CHI L. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in januari 2015
great location
near MTR stations, cheap, spacious room
The price is cheap with spacious rooms. It's situated near MTR station. One unreasonable thing is that they charge for keeping luggage.
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2015

Angeline H. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, value for money accommodation and satisfaction
Everything is fine except for the position of the wash basin which is far too low for an adult. It looks more like for children.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2015

kittipong S. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
very small room
not thing
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2015